Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

From £29.95 - £42.95

Up to size 28

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Larissa Shirt is a year-round favourite. Made from the softest cotton with a casual crinkled appearance, the beauty of this shirt is that it doesn’t need ironing – just wash and twist to keep the crinkle. This semi-fitted style is flattering and comfortable, with long sleeves a button loops so you can roll up the cuffs to change your look. Each season, it showcases some of our most-loved prints, created by our talented textile designers.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (959 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 959 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Dreadful

Probably my fault that I didn't take in the 'crinkled' description when I bought it. There's a linen 'distressed' look and a dreadful screwed-up look - it was the latter. Had to go back!

Posted by  •  17th June 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

Marguerite Lugger Larissa shirt.

I ordered two Larissa shirts as they usually fit me well. The Colour Test Ecru colourway was fine but the Marguerite Lugger was much smaller -about thhree inches at a guess. Could it have been mislabelled? Please try to get the sizes consistent. Now there are none left in the size larger in the colourway.

Posted by  •  4th June 2017

Comments:

Dear Alison
Thanks for your review. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt

* - - - -

Love the print...hate the shirt.

Got to tell you...it was not at all what I expected. I am disappointed.  I purchased this shirt 4 sizes larger (18) than I normally wear so I could wear it as a big shirt over other things. It barely fits me and is too short. It is not the fabric weight I expected either. 


As an artist what I do like about it is the print. It was a very expensive mistake.

Posted by  •  24th May 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

nice shirt, shame about the shades.

I was invited by Seasalt to write a review of this product.
Delighted to have spotted it, I sadly had to return it as quite a few of the stated colours are very wrong.
If you are going to name colours, you really do have to get them right!

Posted by  •  11th May 2017

Comments:

Dear pathepotter,
Thanks for your review of the Larissa Shirt; sorry the colours weren’t to your liking. Please feel free to return the shirt back to us using the pre-paid label, for a no quibble refund.
Best wishes, Seasalt


* - - - -

Disappointed

I ordered this in size 16 which in other shirts from other manufacturers gives me a casual, not tight fit. This 16 clung to me like sausage skin so I returned and ordered the sizes 18 and 20. The 18 also clung unflatteringly so I returned and kept the size 20. BUT, after wearing for a couple of hours under a jacket all the creases appeared to iron out! It must be due to the natural heat of my body being kept in under the jacket. I now have an oversized shirt without the creased effect. I know if I wash it and screw it up again to re-crease it that it will again un-crease when I wear it. The material doesn't feel that good against the skin, so all in all I wouldn't purchase again.

Posted by  •  24th October 2016

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

disappointing

Expensive shirt at full price, tight fit and did not like the feel of the material. Was not keen enough to order the item in a different size.

Posted by  •  17th October 2016

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

rp.amari@btinternet.com

Size 14: far, far too narrow in the bust and way too long in the sleeve. If there were half an anchor available I would use it!

Posted by  •  26th September 2016

Comments:

Dear orang utang,

Thanks for your review; we're sorry to hear that the Larissa Shirt wasn't perfect for you,

We will pass on all your feedback fo our Design team for future seasons.

Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

Unexpectedly tight fit

So what is happening to the sizing? Clearly I am not the only person with a problem of the fit of this particular Larissa shirt. Sea salt not up to your usual high standard/consistency ? Do I risk buying from you again? Disappointed customer

Posted by  •  22nd April 2016

Comments:

Dear lr
Thanks for your review. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

Could have been so great...

Felt very sad sending this back as the pattern was so appropriate as I am an aspiring watercolour artist.
Sadly the size was not even remotely fitting and the background colour was a rather dull beige as opposed to a more brightening off white or light cream.
Consequently it made my skin look like the colour of frozen pastry - just uplifting it a few levels would have made such a difference....

Posted by  •  14th April 2016

Comments:

Dear Elaine7639
Thanks for your review. What a shame that the colour is not for you on this occasion. Don't worry though - just pop it back to us using your Freepost Label and we'd be happy to off you as "no quibbles" refund as long as the shirt is unworn and still has its tags on.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Recently Viewed