Larissa Organic Cotton Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Organic Cotton Shirt

From £22.50 - £45.00

Up to size 28

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic)

Our Larissa Shirt is a year-round favourite. Made from the softest organic cotton with a casual crinkled appearance, the beauty of this shirt is that it doesn’t need ironing – just wash and twist to keep the crinkle. This semi-fitted style is flattering and comfortable, with long sleeves a button loops so you can roll up the cuffs to change your look. Each season, it showcases some of our most-loved prints, created by our talented textile designers.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (86 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 86 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Larissa Blouse

Comfortable to wear and a good fit. Adaptable blouse sleeves, allowing long and short options. So easy to wash and dry. Packs readily and takes up minimal space. Attractive design choices.

Posted by  •  11th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Deliously dotty

I love my dotty Larissa shirt. It's a perfect fit and feels so soft and silky. Colour wise, it teams so well with the 'Simple study' cardigan bought at the same time. A lovely, wearable autumn/winter outfit

Posted by  •  10th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Textured Flower Head Fern Moss

Lovely colours which are just right for Autumn/Winter. This is now my seventh Larissa shirt - I like them!!! I also iron out the crinkles!

Posted by  •  5th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

love the new colours

just love the new range of Larissa tops .. I have just added another two to my collection .. the red poppy and 50's collage marshland designs are fantastic. ... more in green and reds .. that would be my wishilist. thanks for making great clothes ..

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

BRYAN’S ST IVES SAILOR COLOUR

I just wish to let other customers know that this Larissa shirt has a nice light navy background, much better than the rather washed out blue which it appears to be in the photo (I know that colour reproductions on screen cannot always be helped at Seasalt’s end).

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very Happy

I ordered the Textured Flower Head Fern Moss Larissa blouse as a daring move away from my usual purchases. It would be helpful if the description said the background colour is black as it's difficult to tell on line whether it's dark navy or black. I love the blouse and it goes well with a wide range of trousers and jumpers. Thank you Seasalt for imaginative designs and a fitted style, so difficult to find elsewhere.

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very Happy

At last I've found fitted blouses instead of sacks which don't flatter anyone! Just a bit confused as to why ironing instructions are given when the Larissa blouse is designed to have crinkles. Ironing changes the size making it larger. The design is lovely and the returns system is exceptionally efficient.

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Larissa Shirt

Lovely as usual. Colour way darker than shown, but still a fantastic shirt. Fit is small, one size up is perfect. Thanks Seasalt!

Posted by  •  3rd November 2020

Comments:

Dear Walkwoman,

Thank you for your lovely review and for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Larissa

I bought the retro tulip beacon and am thrilled with the colour and the design. However once washed and no longer crinkled it became apparent how thin the material is. It is just like tissue paper with so little substance. It is nowhere near as good a quality of material as the ones I bought last year. I would have loved to buy more of these shirts but will not be doing so on the basis of the very thin material

Posted by  •  2nd November 2020

Comments:

Dear Dessie2112,

Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available.

As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy, so just pop it back to us using the freepost label and we arrange a prompt refund.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

2

Very disappointed in this blouse. I ordered a 10, my usual size, but it was far too big. While it was the “crinkle look” the collar was so curled it gave the impression of being unkempt and careless. Unfortunately I had to return & pay postage!

Posted by  •  31st October 2020

Comments:

Dear Anne,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the shirt wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed