Larissa Organic Cotton Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Organic Cotton Shirt

From £22.50 - £45.00

Up to size 28

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic)

Our Larissa Shirt is a year-round favourite. Made from the softest organic cotton with a casual crinkled appearance, the beauty of this shirt is that it doesn’t need ironing – just wash and twist to keep the crinkle. This semi-fitted style is flattering and comfortable, with long sleeves a button loops so you can roll up the cuffs to change your look. Each season, it showcases some of our most-loved prints, created by our talented textile designers.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (86 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 86 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

I have bought several Larissa shirts over the years because they are a good fit although I think this latest one is slightly longer in the body than previous years. I love the fabric (Sketched Border Midnight); it looks quite dressy.

Posted by  •  18th November 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

The perfect shirt

I am usually size 12 for tops but I have lots of the Larissa shirts now and 14 is the best fit for me in this SeaSalt top. I love everything about this style. Great quality, washes well and easy to dry plus the bonus of no ironing! I have so many beautiful designs of this shirt in my wardrobe but I think this pattern, Sketched Border Midnight, is one of my favourites. The colours are gorgeous and I can pick out different shades by coordinating with jewellery and other clothes. Thanks SeaSalt, keep up with your fabulous monthly choices!!

Posted by  •  18th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

LOVE IT!

I just love these Larissa shirts and the colours of this one are perfect for the winter months. Thank you Seasalt x

Posted by  •  16th November 2020

* * * * *

A lovely feel

I hadn't been wearing shirts and had gone for tops these last few years but having started wearing a Larissa shirt I bought in sale a couple of years ago I I m now enjoying wearing the several different patterned ones I have bought (in and out of sale) this year .Lovely and different patterns,a nice collar, lovely soft material

Posted by  •  15th November 2020

* * * * *

Lovely shirt

I do love these shirts, they are flattering for curvy figures as they fit the body rather than hanging from an ample bust. I have quite a few but have always found them small for size - this season the sizes seem a lot more realistic. This review is for the black and tan floral version - very classy with black trousers for work but would look good with jeans too.

Posted by  •  14th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another fabulous Larissa shirt to add to my collection!

I’m really happy with the colour, design and fit of my latest Larissa shirt. I now have several of Seasalt’s top notch shirts which I use for both smart and casual occasions, I have had many compliments already! I would highly recommend this company for both the quality of products and their friendly customer service.

Posted by  •  14th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

I love red and I love Larissa shirts - what more can I say! I have difficulty finding shirts with long enough sleeves but these have lovely long sleeves. Lovely fabric although I have to admit to ironing them!

Posted by  •  13th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love the print & retro yet earthy colours!

Love the print & feel of the shirt! Such a comfortable fit & glad it's made from organic cotton! Have washed it a few times & it still retains it's softness & quality.

Posted by  •  13th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Organic Cotton Larissa Shirt - cornish cottages print

Love the print & feel of the shirt & the fact that it is made from organic cotton which is kinder to the planet & the organic cotton farmer. My first time purchasing from sea salt. Will be back! The fit is slightly on the big size for me on the sleeves but otherwise true to size.

Posted by  •  13th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

new colours are fantastic

Larissa shirts are my entire work wardrobe.. Please, more in reds and greens.. and maybe add a few standard plain shirts in seasalt colours? Just love these shirts.. especially for Singapore hot days in the classroom..

Posted by  •  13th November 2020

Recently Viewed