Emma Shirt
Click image to zoom

Emma Shirt

£69.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Inspired by Cornwall’s creative heritage, this longline shirt is modelled on artists' studiowear. Deliberately oversized, it's designed for an easy, casual fit. Made from fine needlecord with a unique Seasalt print, our Emma Shirt has long sleeves with rolled cuffs and button loops. It's finished off with a single patch pocket on the front and two handy side pockets. Pair it with slim fit trousers or jeggings for a relaxed Seasalt style.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (30 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 30 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy shirt dress

Lovely fabric and fit - keep up the plus sizes they are great.

Posted by  •  31st October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

shame about the pockets

Love the whole concept of this shirt, and the fabric and fabric design/colour is beautiful. But what a shame the pockets are, they are bulky and make the shirt very unflattering. Returned, I am afraid

Posted by  •  30th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this!

I love this, it's just what I wanted to go with jeans and slim trousers. It's very soft to the touch and the pattern is quite subtle. I can wear a thin jumper under it if I want, and it fits well. Yes, the pockets do maybe stick out a bit but if you didn't want them you could always sew them down from the inside.

Posted by  •  28th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

My first purchase from Seasalt but will not be last. The fabric is so soft and the fit is great. Really pleased.

Posted by  •  27th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great as always

looks great, comfy fit and true to size

Posted by  •  26th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Simply Lovely

Disappointed that it was darker than shown/expected - I'm the light bright palette of spring - but thought the print lightened it. I knew this was going back but once on its shape is perfect - comfy with style and I love those side pockets so I'll add a bright scarf and enjoy.

Posted by  •  24th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Looks and feels great

Very comfy shirt, looks terrific with jeggings. Like a previous reviewer, I thought the pockets were a little bulky when I first tried it on, but when I was wearing it, the shirt felt fine. It's my new favourite, I'm very happy with it.

Posted by  •  21st October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful print

Love the subtle print. I have to disagree with the previous reviewer as I like the side pockets and find they hang fine!

Posted by  •  20th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Just the wrong shape ...

... for me. Beautiful fabric and fabulous colour/pattern but , although I had no issue with the pockets, the cut was just not for my shape. Too roomy across the shoulders but the sleeves were too tight on my lower arm. I am afraid I sent the shirt back. However, don't be put off trying as I saw said shirt on someone the other day and it fitted and looked wonderful! We can't all be the same shape! Maybe it is true to size - who knows ...

Posted by  •  20th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Lovely top .... but

This top is in a lovely print needlecord, superb quality but I do not like pockets put into the side seam, it affects the sillhouette of the top and adds bulk to the hip region. I tried pressing it but it still did not look right. Please Seasalt, if you need to add pockets, just add patch pockets on the front. Was so disappointed that I had to return it, otherwise a fabulous top. Love the new prints, by the way!

Posted by  •  9th October 2017

Recently Viewed