Birdwatching Top
Click image to zoom

Birdwatching Top

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

55% Linen, 45% Viscose

This easy, sunny V-neck button down top is made from a linen and viscose blend that's got a beautifully soft, subtle texture. We've given it a relaxed fit with drapey, elbow-length sleeves that make it great for layering. For summer days by the sea, we'll wear it with a pair of our cropped trousers and sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (18 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 18 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

cornishdog

Love this top, bought it for a holiday, but had to cancel it sadly due to Covid-19. Comes up smaller than the other similar tops I have bought. I usually buy a size 12. It's ok though, I'm not sending it back, as a size 14 would be too large. it Hoping the British Summer is kind and we are allowed out.

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

* * * * *

Elegant and light

I’m so pleased with this beautiful top. Couldn’t tell whether it was definitely going to suit me, but the cut is so flattering- very slimming and sits perfectly in my usual size 12. The colour is also lovely- the perfect sunny shade.

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

* * * * -

Disappointed

Lovely top but just a little too small in my usual size 12. Next size up would be too big. Sad as this would have been a great addition to my summer wardrobe. Does crease quite badly. Love the style but had to return.

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Birdwatching Top. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Very smart top

I have given this top 4 anchors because it creases so badly. It is a lovely top but needs a lot of ironing. This matters to me because I loathe ironing!
But it is a nice top. If you love ironing don’t be put off.

Posted by  •  6th May 2020

* * * * -

Lovely top

Lovely summery top. Looks good on its own or over a teeshirt. I am hoping Seasalt will bring it out in some other colours too.

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Great design

Gorgeous colour, fabric and design just too tight on the bust. The next size up would not fit on the shoulders so sadly I had to return it. Shame.

Posted by  •  29th May 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Birdwatching Top. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you once received.

We've got some other beautiful Tops in our new collection. The Ambient Light Top might just be perfect so do take a look...


* * - - -

More colours!

This top looks great but please introduce some other colours - a vibrant blue or lime green would be wonderful

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

lin at 70

I sent this top back as soon as I tried it on .I am a old fashiond size 8 hence my age I like to look good but not drowning in my clothes,pity very nice top.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Comments:

Hi

Thank you for reviewing the Birdwatching Top. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you.

We've got some beautiful Tops in our new collection. The Okanum Top might just be perfect so do take a look...

Best wishes
Seaalt

Recently Viewed