It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Aventurier Tunic
Click image to zoom

Aventurier Tunic

£49.95 £35.00

MSS Oct 2019

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from lightweight cotton voile in a unique Seasalt print, our Aventurier Tunic is cut in a loose-fitting smock style, making it super comfortable and cool when the weather warms up. It has 3/4 length sleeves, a pretty notched V-neck and two large patch pockets at the front. We think it looks great with leggings and colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (101 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 101 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

beautiful print

lovely loose fitting top, light cotton which has been perfect for this hot summer. Every time I wear it people say how lovely the flower printed material is. I wish you would make more pretty cotton printed cotton tunics in the summer rather than the knitted cotton which tends to be warmer and cling to body imperfections.

Posted by  •  1st August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent

Excellent, beautiful made tunic, relaxed fit.

Posted by  •  31st July 2018

* * * * *

Just lovely

Really comfortable, light weight cotton tunic. Please make more with different patterns!

Posted by  •  22nd July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Aventurier Tunic

This is absolutely as others have described, light , floaty and very easy to wear. What I couldn't believe was when I wore it yesterday to go shopping three separate people in three different shops commented and said how they loved my top. I did say it was Seasalt and was pleased today to see it's back online.

Posted by  •  29th June 2018

* * * * *

Lovely

Very pleased to find this on sale in my local Seasalt stockist. Unlike some of the other new tunic shirts which came up huge and shapeless on me, this is flattering due to the neckline and the tucks under the front bodice. Super light material makes it lovely for summer. Looks gorgeous with white jeans. More prints please

Posted by  •  28th June 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love,love,love

This tunic looks so pretty and feels so light and airy to wear - I love it. It is loose but perfect for warm days. I wear it with crops as in the picture. I too would like more tunics like this.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2018

* * * * *

Love it

Another gorgeous piece - this one light cotton and easy to wear - size just right even a little on loose fitting side ideal for summer days in the garden - love the handy pockets on the front... lovely as always I shall wear and wear....

Posted by  •  6th June 2018

* * * * *

Adventurer tunic

I love this top. It’s just so feminine. After reading the reviews before purchase I decided to go down a size and it fits perfectly.
A lovely, bright and breezy Summer’s day top, which will be worn time and time again.
More like this please Seasalt.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2018

* * * * *

Fresh

....and cheery. I normally buy your Jersey tunics but fell in love with this tunic. At 5'7" it falls to top of thigh cover g derrierre. The material is thin but with white underwear it does not show. Loose enough to layer if cooler but without absolutely perfect for Spring / Summer l. I got my normal size 12 as prefer a relaxed fit in hot weather. The detail is spot on with covered buttons, little side splits and patch pockets. The array of colours means that it can be matched with a variety of bottoms. I never get on with the sizing of your trousers so am wearing with some 7/8 the trousers from another brand in cobalt blue and a lovely green butterfly necklace. Makes me feel happy after a hard working week. More in deep colours please.

Posted by  •  12th May 2018

* * * * *

Aventurine Tunic

I really love this top! It feels so light and fresh to wear and I really like the wildflower patterned voile, very much what I look for in summer wear. It feels very soft and feminine and fits beautifully. More of these please, with other nature - inspired textiles!

Posted by  •  6th May 2018

Recently Viewed