Aventurier Tunic
Click image to zoom

Aventurier Tunic

From £49.95 - £52.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from lightweight cotton voile in a unique Seasalt print, our Aventurier Tunic is cut in a loose-fitting smock style, making it super comfortable and cool when the weather warms up. It has 3/4 length sleeves, a pretty notched V-neck and two large patch pockets at the front. We think it looks great with leggings and colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (164 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 164 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love the colours

I absolutely love this tunic. Great fit and fabulous for the warmer weather.

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Aventurier tunic

Cool, comfortable and colourful,. Your cotton long line tops are always a delight. All I can add is what others are saying........same style but more colours please!!

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely lightweight tunic

A good alternative to your linen which is often too warm in Dubai summers. Looking forward to wearing it. Fit is good and you can turn up the sleeves if you want them shorter. Nice length too as it covers the bum without being too long

Posted by  •  26th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ideal hot weather tunic

Pretty, light and floaty tunic which is perfect for hot weather. I bought both colours and will be getting a lot of wear out of them. Please could we have some more patterns and colours - I would buy them all!

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant buy

Love this tunic, lovely thin cotton, great shape and pretty material. Immediately ordered the other colour.
Has restored my faith in Seasalt after a few disappointing purchases.

Posted by  •  21st April 2020

* * * * *

Pretty in Pink

Haven’t bought this style before. Lovely soft floaty top that fits beautifully. I’m pear shaped but it wasn’t skimpy/baggy on the hips. Being fair skinned it will be cool to wear whilst giving good coverage for my neck and arms. Good to have pink for a change from just blue.

Posted by  •  21st April 2020

* * * * *

This will be a favourite

Can already tell I'll be getting my money's worth out of this tunic. It's comfy and feels good to wear and versatile - useful for lots occasions!

Posted by  •  21st April 2020

* * * * *

Pleasantly surprised

Very happy with this tunic. The fabric is lovely and light perfect for the lovely weather we currently have. Was also very pleased with the speed of the delivery during the lockdown, so thank you so much!

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A beautiful top..

A very pretty fresh design and lovely quality fabric. Fits beautifully. Usual fabulous Seasalt product.

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous top.

Beautiful fabric and design. Fits perfectly. A joy to wear.

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

Recently Viewed