Aventurier Tunic
Click image to zoom

Aventurier Tunic

From £49.95 - £52.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from lightweight cotton voile in a unique Seasalt print, our Aventurier Tunic is cut in a loose-fitting smock style, making it super comfortable and cool when the weather warms up. It has 3/4 length sleeves, a pretty notched V-neck and two large patch pockets at the front. We think it looks great with leggings and colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (201 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 201 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Gorgeous top

Absolutely love this top. Beautiful light print for this time of year but not so summery that it will not work well with a camisole underneath on cooler days. Generous length & quite full round the middle but hangs nicely from the shoulders. Perfect length on me at 5’7”. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  23rd August 2020

* * * * *

Lovely if a little thin

I bought this lightweight tunic from a country store sale rail and it happened to be half price. I don't think its worth the full price as it is very thin cotton. I do love it though and my usual size 8 was a great fit. Lovely for warm days as it covers up my 60 year old arms but still feels cool. I'm small at 5ft 2 but it looks fine with leggings x

Posted by  •  23rd August 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fresh, light weight and beautiful

Lovely fresh pattern, lightweight fabric, great to wear.
I did go down one size.
Not too long for a 5’2” person to wear.
Patch pockets are not obtrusive.
Washes and wears really well.

Posted by  •  19th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool and lovely

This is a beautiful summer Tunic, lovely cool cotton perfect for the heatwave. The design is so pretty and as always with sea salt clothes it's beautifully made. My favourite for this summer.

Posted by  •  8th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seasalt wins again!

I love this cotton tunic top! I have it in both colours and it is bright and stylish and very comfortable to wear. The length is great as I mostly wear it with cut-off leggings and I feel it is not too revealing. I mostly stick to linen in the summer but this is a great lightweight cotton alternative and washes well.

Posted by  •  6th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cotton tunic

Loved this tunic so much, bought another one. Good quality cotton and lovely fit.

Posted by  •  1st August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Such a pretty pattern

This is a lovely comfy top. Not too long so can be worn with trousers or a straight skirt.. Pretty pattern and great design. Will wear it again and again.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely tunic

This is a gorgeous tunic. It’s not too long so doesn’t look like a dress but covers right over the top of my thighs and so I feel confident to wear skinny jeans or jeggings with it. It is smart so I can wear it for work or dress down for weekends.

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tunic top

Lovely tunic,very pleased with quality and fit

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice and lightweight for summer

The material is nice and light weight and I'm sure would be perfect for hot weather wear. I had to return the item as it was to long for me but did appear to be of good quality. I purchased a 16 which seemed reasonably true to size accross the shoulders but as I am only around 5'2" it was knee length and just didn't look right on me. As it is cotton, there is no stretch in the fabric.

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Recently Viewed