Aventurier Tunic
Click image to zoom

Aventurier Tunic

From £49.95 - £52.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from lightweight cotton voile in a unique Seasalt print, our Aventurier Tunic is cut in a loose-fitting smock style, making it super comfortable and cool when the weather warms up. It has 3/4 length sleeves, a pretty notched V-neck and two large patch pockets at the front. We think it looks great with leggings and colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (164 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 164 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Worth waiting for

I had a problem with delivery on first two attempts to make my first order but glad I persevered - am very very happy with this tunic it is great for the summer and of a very high quality finish - I am delighted.

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty top

I wouldn't normally buy a fabric like this, but I tried it out and am so pleased I did. It is very cool on hot days, and hangs well. It looks really nice with jeans or leggings. Great buy!

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Artist's Palette Tunic

I ordered this online and am delighted by it - the usual good quality of fabric and sewing that I would expect from SeaSalt and a good fit. It feels so fresh and summery. I'm very pleased that I ordered this.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful

This top is just perfect all round. Lightweight fabric perfect for summer.
Love the pockets. It is so pretty. 3/4 sleeves are a great ‘wing’ cover And as top is summer weight it does not feel too bulky. I love this and want this style in many prints and colours please Seasalt!

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect summer top

Bought this top in both colourways and am so pleased that I would probably buy two more if they had more to choose from. The cotton is lovely, lightweight and summery, and the style is comfortable and unfussy. I bought a slightly larger size as I like clothes loose and it feels just right.

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My new favourite

Lovely, true to size, nice soft material, covers all the necessary bits, very pretty fabric, love the pockets.

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Tunic!

I love this tunic! It's been so useful this spring with the warm weather. It looks great with leggings too as it's a good length. More colourways please!!

Posted by  •  29th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

This is the fifth tunic I have bought in this style. They are all my favourites. Very flattering if, like me, you are larger on the bottom than on the top.
The fabric is excellent!

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Summer Top

I bought both colourways and they arrived yesterday so I immediately wore one yesterday and am wearing the other one today. I must admit if they brought out some different designs, I would buy those too. The material is lovely and light and soft and very good quality. A bit like Liberty's chambray cotton and just as good, in my opinion. The shape and fit is excellent and they are extremely comfortable. One of my best buys from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great summer tunic

I was expecting a heavier material, just because all the other tunics I have from Seasalt are heavier, but it's a very good weight for hot summer days. I love the pattern (I have the dark pink and blue one) and am a size 24. It is very flattering (I think it would be very flattering for any size), and have not yet had the opportunity to wear it out (self-isolating) but I and my husband really like it!

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Recently Viewed