Arusha Tunic
Click image to zoom

Arusha Tunic

£47.95 £32.95

Sale

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our Arusha Tunic is made from super soft bamboo jersey with a hint of stretch for comfort. Falling to mid-thigh, it has 3/4 length sleeves and a scoop neck. The centre pleat adds movement to the swingy A-line shape so that it drapes beautifully, skimming the hips to create a flattering silhouette. Great with leggings or slim-fit trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (74 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 74 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely

Fabric has a really nice handle. Fit is generous. Pattern and colours great.

Posted by  •  28th September 2018

* * * * *

Great tunic

Love the style of this tunic hides all those awkward lumps and bumps!! Beautiful colour and print and they wash so well I have a few of this design and am always complimented when wearing them. More colours and prints in this design please

Posted by  •  28th September 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful tunic.

This tunic is a lovely colour and mateial. As I am quite short it looks like a dress on me expecially with black tights or boots. Highly recommended

Posted by  •  27th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this tunic

From the beautiful raspberry pattern to the lovely soft quality fabric this us a real flattering winner! More patterns please

Posted by  •  19th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

MORE please

Love this top - I have the green one but have been looking in vain for the blue one to come back in stock in my size! Comfy, smart and easy to wear. MORE please!!!

Posted by  •  3rd May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

another star

If I'd been buying online and looking at the measurements guide, I would probably have bought a size 14, but because the fabric has give in fact the size 12 is a good fit and drapes beautifully, with a swing. I have fairly broad shoulders but not a large bust and this styles seems to suit my shape. I love the colours and design of the blueberries dark night., yet another subtle and unusual print from Seasalt. Your design team are artists.

Posted by  •  21st March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

LOVE this tunic

I now own both colourways in this tunic and I love them both.
Despite being short (5' nuffin) the length is fine on me and the shape is really flattering for a pear-shaped body like mine. I feel great in it. Particularly adore the Blueberries Dark Night colourway with its green pattern, but they're both versatile, can be dressed up or down, look amazing with leggings or skinnies and layered with one of Seasalt's lovely cardigans. More colourways, please - maybe blues and yellows/orange, or the gorgeous Polpeor shirt designs you've had recently. I'd love them all!

Posted by  •  21st February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Top

Just found Seasalt and I love this top just wish they had the Blueberries Dark Night in my size. Looks like you have to be quick with the larger sizes. The top feels lovely and is really comfortable to wear, just the right length and fit. Will definitely be buying more.

Posted by  •  19th February 2018

* * * * *

So easy to wear

One of my favorite Seasalt purchases.
Love the style, design and fabric. So easy to wear.
May have to order another!

Posted by  •  17th February 2018

* * * * *

Perfick!

Love the pattern & received lots of compliments. Dream to wear & washes beautifully. Will definitely be buying more clothes from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  10th February 2018

Recently Viewed