Arusha Tunic
Click image to zoom

Arusha Tunic

£47.95 £32.95

Sale

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our Arusha Tunic is made from super soft bamboo jersey with a hint of stretch for comfort. Falling to mid-thigh, it has 3/4 length sleeves and a scoop neck. The centre pleat adds movement to the swingy A-line shape so that it drapes beautifully, skimming the hips to create a flattering silhouette. Great with leggings or slim-fit trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (74 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 74 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Design

5/5 from me although my partner said it looked like maternity top! cheek.
I like it and it is a lovely colour and looks smart so fiddlesticks .

Posted by  •  14th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

10 out of 10

A good-quality, soft, tactile fabric has been used to make a perfect tunic. The warm pattern makes the garment cosy yet smart at the same time. One of the things I like most about SEASALT is their size guides, clearly prepared with great care for each item. As a result, I've never had to return anything and feel confident about buying from them again. Well done!

Posted by  •  11th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More like this please!

Lovely soft material and a great fit!

Posted by  •  8th October 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Arusha tunic

Excellent colour combination and so comfortable and easy to wear. I did send the first one back as I found it just a little too big for my taste. The smaller size is just perfect. Would love it in other colours.

Posted by  •  4th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top 😀

Possible my favourite style tunic from Seasalt. The material is lovely and soft and it hangs so well and is very flattering. More colours Pleeeeeeaaaasssseeeeeee!

Posted by  •  2nd October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Arusha tunic

Great tunic and a brighter colour, second favourite fit to the Lemon tunic which is my favourite. Love the lower neck, more flattering for larger bosoms.

Posted by  •  1st October 2018

* * * * *

Nothing but complements

Delighted with this top. I've only worn it a couple of times but have received plenty of compliments. It's early days but it seems to launder well, and with careful drying, needs no ironing - always a bonus! The colours this year happen to be my favourite so I've had rather expensive time. Nevertheless, a great big thank you to Seasalt for offering beautiful, quality clothing that's also available to us larger ladies.

Posted by  •  1st October 2018

* * * * *

Tunic

Love the feel of this top. Great colour and fit over jeans. A little low around neck on cool days but great with scarf or layered look.

Posted by  •  30th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Looks great !

Being short (5') & quite plump, I was a little concerned that this tunic would swamp me and/or make me look even bigger. Neither is the case. It hangs beautifully, comes to mid-thigh & looks great paired with skinny jeans & ankle boots. Very pleased with it.

Posted by  •  28th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

I love this tunic. Purchased after having the summer one which I have worn constantly. It’s soft and flowing and with 3/4 sleeves ideal for winter. I do however, stitch the open front pleat further down, as this suits me better. All in all, a fantastic tunic.

Posted by  •  28th September 2018

Recently Viewed