Arusha Tunic
Click image to zoom

Arusha Tunic

£47.95 £32.95

Sale

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our Arusha Tunic is made from super soft bamboo jersey with a hint of stretch for comfort. Falling to mid-thigh, it has 3/4 length sleeves and a scoop neck. The centre pleat adds movement to the swingy A-line shape so that it drapes beautifully, skimming the hips to create a flattering silhouette. Great with leggings or slim-fit trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (74 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 74 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very lovely top

I am extremely happy with this lovely blue top. It feels smooth and comfortable. It hangs loosely but does not look like a sack either . I have had many compliments on it.

Posted by  •  30th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

I love my Arusha tunic! It’s a beautiful shape, very flattering!

Posted by  •  26th March 2019

* * * * *

Fabulous tunic

Absolutely love this tunic. Bought one for my Mum and she had so many compliments I bought one for me too! It is so soft and the print is gorgeous. It hangs beautifully under the bust and is a really flattering style for us larger ladies 😉

Posted by  •  17th March 2019

* * * * *

Beautiful tunic

Lovely heavy fabric which drapes in all the right ways. Fits perfectly. Can be dressed up or worn casually. Would love this in different colours.
Definitely a quality product.

Posted by  •  14th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Tunic

Really love the colour and feel of this tunic. Great length and so pretty.

Posted by  •  14th March 2019

* * * * *

Love it !

Wasnt too sure when I first unpacked it, as the background colour is a pale beige..so it didn't look as bright as online ..but once on, I loved it ! Soft, silky fabric and a gorgeous pattern. Looks an expensive tunic...very stylish and individual. Love wearing it .!

Posted by  •  11th March 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely tunic

The print is even prettier in person. It is generous in size. The fabric is soft and stretchy but not revealing. I want to wear it everyday.

Posted by  •  10th March 2019

* * * * *

Arusha Tunic

Absolutely gorgeous to wear. Beautifully soft. Eveyday I've worn it had complements, the colours are lovely. Thank you.

Posted by  •  9th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

PERFECT!

Like the previous reviewer, this is my first purchase from Sea Salt but it will not be my last. This tunic is more expensive than I usually spend on a top, but worth every penny!. Lovely material, beautifully made. What more can I say? PLEASE repeat this very flattering style in some different colours and patterns - I would certainly but more.. I also very much approve of the paper bags used for delivery. WELL DONE SEA SALT!!

Posted by  •  4th March 2019

* * * * *

Sea salt novice

This was my first purchase from Seasalt and I shall be back!
Tunic was very comfy to wear, good length, good neckline and wonderfully soft fabric in a very pretty design.

Posted by  •  7th December 2018

Recently Viewed