Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

From £25.00 - £29.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves for perfect coverage and an easy-to-wear scoop neck with pintucks and keyhole detail at the neckline. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (357 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 357 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

Very soft and comfortable to wear. Great fit and looks so smart.
Very pleased with purchase.

Posted by  •  5th May 2020

* * * * *

Appletree tops

Love these tops, have quite a few now. So soft easy to wear, drape a beautifully and wash with no need to iron . Awinner all round.

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apple tree top

True to size, lovely material.

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Top

Another great top from Seasalt Colours, print is lovely and again the fit is great. Thank you Seasalt more patterns please.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

Really lovely top, purchase a floral and a plain colour one, great for work or with a pair of jeans or crops

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty top

I miss ordered another top by ordering two of the same one so went back to order this top online . Adored it the moment it arrived glad it’s made of my favourite material Bamboo which always washes and wear well

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

I have several Appletree tops and this is my first in a plain fabric. They are comfortable, stylish, and well made. I love the keyhole detail and the cap sleeve, and the fabric is soft and washes well.

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

One for Every Day!

I now have 7 tops in this style, all in different fabrics. I could wear them every day for a week, but I'd look different every day! I love the fit and style of these tops, which can be worn as part of many outfits, dressed up or down, and always feel comfortable. Easy to care for, too, and ethically traded. A winner.

Posted by  •  29th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great

Bought two of these tops. I love the soft Eco material.
Very pleased with the very prompt delivery.

Posted by  •  29th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable tops

Great top, comfortable relaxed style and soft material. Good deal on purchasing two. Sometimes a size 16, sometimes a size 18, I used the Seasalt size guide which suggested I order a size 18, on its arrival I was concerned that the top looked a bit big, but it actually fits me well, I like a loose fit, and it was just right.

Posted by  •  28th April 2020

Recently Viewed