Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

From £15.00 - £21.00

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves for perfect coverage and an easy-to-wear scoop neck with pintucks and keyhole detail at the neckline. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (396 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 396 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * - - -

Trailing Vine Harbour Top

Initially I was very pleased with the lovey top, as a good fit, soft fabric and pretty design. Also, I was happy with the quick delivery and environmental packaging from Seasalt. However, since washing the top at 30° it has noticeably shrunk in length and continues to do so. Unfortunately too late to return, otherwise I would as this has happened to other tops from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Appletree Top, but we're really sorry to hear that it's shrunk after washing. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.




* * * * *

Lovely material

Now have four of these tops ,would love some lighter colours so I could add to my collection.

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apple tree top

Lovely top, really pretty, soft fabric & fits true to size. Really pleased as ever with the clothes from Seasalt especially as they provide larger sizes allowing us larger people to feel pretty too. Thank you

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Not Very Cornwall

I was disappointed to see that my top came from China. You promote yourselves as a British company supporting the Cornwall economy, but you are not a true UK manufacturer, or so it would seem.

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review of your Appletree Top. At the moment, the majority of our products are made in several different countries, including India, China, Bulgaria, and we make sure we include the country of manufacture both on the product label and product page on our website so that it is always clear to our customers. There's also lots of information in our Sustainability pages that you might find of interest: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/pages/about/sustainability.
Whilst we have a limited number of items made here in the UK, right now we struggle to find suppliers who can manufacture to the high level of quality we expect from our partners and that our customers expect of us.
However, we are always actively looking out for opportunities and when we find a suitable supplier that fits all our criteria we will be very excited to work with them.

* * * * *

Top

Comfy, soft knitted cotton, loose fitting and Looks lovely.

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Top

I bought two of these tops last year and have added this one to my collection, because I liked them so much. Really versatile, lovely to wear and easy to wash. Love it!

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful!

Beautiful colouring and very soft fabric. Perfect fit. Would buy in a different colour once in stock. Would recommend.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

This is a lovely little top, comfortable to wear and could be worn on a number of occasions with jeans or trousers. Very pleased with it.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mrs

love it

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Appletree top

Loved the top but the only issue is one of my making, I need a size 17! I ordered an 18 and it is just a bit big at the top but the bottom fits fine! Otherwise I loved the design and colour.

Posted by  •  28th May 2020

Recently Viewed