Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

From £15.00 - £21.00

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves for perfect coverage and an easy-to-wear scoop neck with pintucks and keyhole detail at the neckline. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (396 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 396 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Ideal summer top

I was given this as a birthday present in Flower Marks Harbour - lucky me! It is so pretty and lovely to wear, light and gentle on the skin, perfect for warm weather. Smarter than a standard T shirt, I would wear with navy linen trousers or skirt for work, as well as with jeans or crops for casual wear. A size smaller than I usually take fits very well, so always worth checking the sizing for individual garments. Excellent quality and highly recommended.

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your super review and feedback.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree top

A really lovely top, my second in this range. Great fit and looks very nice

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Bamboo Tops

Love the colour, I find they stretch so always buy a smaller size

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

* * * * *

Another great Appletree top

I bought this top in the navy/white print - my fifth Appletree top since they were first introduced, and glad to find it's as good as ever! Maybe a tad wider this time around (I don't think there's been any shrinkage in width in my previous seasons ones) but still lovely & comfortable. Ideally I'd like to see a slightly longer version, because I have a long back (and think my older ones maybe slightly shorter now after many washes) but can live with it. Perfect smart/casual top with decent coverage for work but always feels cool!

Posted by  •  22nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect summer top

I bought one of these tops last year and as I liked it so much, I have just bought three more in different colours now that they are back in stock - so good to see that two of the colourways are in pure cotton. This is the perfect, relaxed fit top for summer and can be worn on any number of occasions.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apple Tree Top

Love it! Lovely feel to the material and fit is true to size. Now have three!

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Appletree Top

I am a big Seasalt fan since discovering them some 7 years ago.
This top is of the usual good quality and true to size fit I am a size 10 in most of their clothing. Lovely colours too.

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Dreaming of meadows

Delightful meadow-inspired design, very comfortable and washes well. I love things that are both beautiful and practical and this certainly fits the bill. One point to bear in mind is that the fit is quite loose. I hope you go on producing these in other prints.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft and cool

Bought to go with the Penderleith shorts in Harbour blue. A perfect match, also go well with denim jeans. The material is beautifully soft and very cool, and the fit is very good, loose without being baggy - I have worn for a couple of long walks when it was hot, and the top didn't feel at all hot on. The neckline is perfect for me - it's not too low and sits nicely.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely top

Lovely top, I would advised to buy a smaller size as they give a little when worn, wash great.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Recently Viewed