Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

From £20.00 - £21.00

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves for perfect coverage and an easy-to-wear scoop neck with pintucks and keyhole detail at the neckline. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (394 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 394 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer top

Comfortable top and easy to wear . Thank you.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree top

Lovely easy to wear top.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apple tree top

Super top, fit is superb and when washed it didn’t need ironing
Neckline is really comfortable, not too high up on neck.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Washing reshape

I was careful in choosing my size and ordered 2 sizes to be sure. Initially the fit was perfect but after the first (delicate 30 degree) the width overall has increased and it is now very loose. I like the neckline and the colour and the fabric has a a lovely softness but the shape has not held and I don't know what will happen after subsequent washes. I will probably hand wash from now on. A previous Seasalt t shirt also in organic cotton is much loved, much worn and has not stretched at all so I wonder if it is this batch that is is at fault. It is wearable while we are locked down!

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apple tree top

This is the third apple tree top I have bought. I love them all, they are very flattering and have a soft drape feel.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree top

Just love these tops - I’ve got five now. So soft and comfortable to wear and they wash beautifully.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

* * * * *

Another Perfect T Hirt

I love the Appletree T-shirt’s. They are smart, comfy and wash beautifully. I highly recommend them

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apple tree top

Colours and pattern - great

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

I am really pleased with this gorgeous top. It is cool and comfortable, but not at all flimsy so it hangs well. Nice to have tiny sleeves, and it goes well with the crops that I have bought.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apple tree Top

Very nice top which is well made and fits nicely.

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

Recently Viewed