Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

From £20.00 - £21.00

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves for perfect coverage and an easy-to-wear scoop neck with pintucks and keyhole detail at the neckline. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (394 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 394 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * - -

Disappointment

I did not try the top on. As soon as I touched the fabric i knew it was not for me. Design was darker than I anticipated. I acept that navy is not a bright colour but I felt the overall effect was too heavy and gloomy for the summer.

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree top

Very please with it, nice fit and goes with Seasalt trousers that I have

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

* * * * -

Light cool tshirts

Lovely light cool soft to wear comfortable t shirts. No ironing required, great in warm weather or if like me you are menopausal often overheat and have itchy skin.
Nice patterns both look great with navy and denim which is all I am wearing at the minute in lockdown. I ordered two navy and white swirls and the multi coloured floral with navy and rust in.

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

I love these tops and I have two. One is in the bamboo and the other in the organic cotton. I have to say I do prefer the organic cotton. I think it washes better and feels nicer. Please can we have more of this top in organic cotton.

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree top

Lovely material ,good fit.
Used live chat to help me get the right size.
Please try to source more goods in the uk..

Posted by  •  28th June 2020

* * * * *

Wonderful Top

I’m was so delighted with my tops. Would be great to see more colours and white.

Posted by  •  27th June 2020

* * * * *

Happy

I bought one in holland (where I'm from) last year. Was so happy with it that I ordered 2 more. Glad I found the first one In a store so I was able to try it on first. I now know that 1 size smaller fits me better. I really like the fabric and also was so happy to notice that my package did not come with any plastic at all! Thank you so much for that. Would definitely buy again if new prints are available.

Posted by  •  27th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely light top

This is a lovely light top, perfect length. Extra bits of styling make it much more than a T shirt. Pretty pattern which will go with lots of colours. I am usually an 8 but went with the size suggestion of a 10 and was pleasantly surprised. In this hot weather it's nice to have a looser fit.

Posted by  •  26th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Ideal summer top

I was given this as a birthday present in Flower Marks Harbour - lucky me! It is so pretty and lovely to wear, light and gentle on the skin, perfect for warm weather. Smarter than a standard T shirt, I would wear with navy linen trousers or skirt for work, as well as with jeans or crops for casual wear. A size smaller than I usually take fits very well, so always worth checking the sizing for individual garments. Excellent quality and highly recommended.

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your super review and feedback.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree top

A really lovely top, my second in this range. Great fit and looks very nice

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Recently Viewed