Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

From £20.00 - £21.00

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves for perfect coverage and an easy-to-wear scoop neck with pintucks and keyhole detail at the neckline. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (394 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 394 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Probably have more than 6 of these now

Favourite style of top, couldn't be better.

Posted by  •  14th August 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Flower Marks Harbour colour

Love the style of this top. I ordered two for choice of size and found the smaller one (a size below my normal size) to be perfect - however, I am a small bust size.

A big 'thank you' to Seasalt. I have bought several items over the past difficult months and receiving your lovely, quality clothes has brightened my days.

Posted by  •  13th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apple tree top

I’ve got 4 of these tops now so I think I can safely say I love them. Great cut and fit

Posted by  •  13th August 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Best top ever!

I have about ten of these tops now! I hardly ever wear any other t shirt nowadays. I have ten because even the ones I bought several years ago are still going strong. They are very well-made - even so I check for new designs from time to time and snap one up if it's in my colours. I live in fear that Seasalt will stop making them, to be honest, so that's why I'm steadily assembling the world's biggest collection of Appletree tops. They have a loose but shapely fit, (that's how I like to describe myself too) and nice sleeves and a little cut-out detail at the neck. I particularly like a patterned top, because I don't have to wear one of those dratted t shirt bras under it! My only worry originally was that they were not 100% cotton, but I have, over the years, worn them in very hot countries like Vietnam and Thailand and they have always been very comfortable. They have survived many trips through hotel laundries and countless suitcases and rucksacks. I don't know what I'll do if they ever stop making them, so keep up the good work! is all I can say. Oh, and please don't bother making any red or maroon ones, I'm ginger!

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

APPLETREE TOP

Lovely soft fabric.generous size, not washed yet.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

* * * * *

Appletree top

I love these tops - they are super comfortable, especially in hot weather because the fabric is so soft and drapes beautifully. They wash well and I find they don't need ironing, which is a bonus. Clover Meadow Harbour is my favourite pattern so far. Your bamboo clothing is my favourite range and I'd love to see more pieces in this fabric, especially tunics.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pick of the crop

Delighted but as I bought it as a present I hope the recipient likes it as much as I do. The bamboo fabric feels so cool.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty top

Love this top - well made, excellent fit and good quality material.

Posted by  •  10th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree top

Wonderfully soft and comfortable. Perfect in really warm weather. Thank you!

Posted by  •  10th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top!

This top is so comfortable to wear, lovely soft material and a lose but not baggy fit. Am looking to buy in other patterns!!!

Posted by  •  10th August 2020

Recently Viewed