Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

From £17.50 - £21.00

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves for perfect coverage and an easy-to-wear scoop neck with pintucks and keyhole detail at the neckline. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (396 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 396 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree top

Wonderfully soft and comfortable. Perfect in really warm weather. Thank you!

Posted by  •  10th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top!

This top is so comfortable to wear, lovely soft material and a lose but not baggy fit. Am looking to buy in other patterns!!!

Posted by  •  10th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer top

Comfortable top and easy to wear . Thank you.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree top

Lovely easy to wear top.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apple tree top

Super top, fit is superb and when washed it didn’t need ironing
Neckline is really comfortable, not too high up on neck.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Washing reshape

I was careful in choosing my size and ordered 2 sizes to be sure. Initially the fit was perfect but after the first (delicate 30 degree) the width overall has increased and it is now very loose. I like the neckline and the colour and the fabric has a a lovely softness but the shape has not held and I don't know what will happen after subsequent washes. I will probably hand wash from now on. A previous Seasalt t shirt also in organic cotton is much loved, much worn and has not stretched at all so I wonder if it is this batch that is is at fault. It is wearable while we are locked down!

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apple tree top

This is the third apple tree top I have bought. I love them all, they are very flattering and have a soft drape feel.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree top

Just love these tops - I’ve got five now. So soft and comfortable to wear and they wash beautifully.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

* * * * *

Another Perfect T Hirt

I love the Appletree T-shirt’s. They are smart, comfy and wash beautifully. I highly recommend them

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apple tree top

Colours and pattern - great

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Recently Viewed