It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Ambient Light Top
Click image to zoom

Ambient Light Top

£49.95 £29.95

MSS Oct 2019

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A cool, airy top woven from pure cotton with a subtle yarn-dyed check. Our Ambient Light Top is an easy-fitting style that's great for warmer weather. It's finished with 3/4 length sleeves with cuff slits and wrap-around pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (23 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 23 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Outstanding

I absolutely love this top, the fabric , the colours and the style.

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ambient light top

So pleased with this top. The material is lovely and the fit is perfect.

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top!

Love it ! I wear it with the matching skirt and a wide sash belt

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

This is lovely

I absolutely love this top. The material is excellent, the cotton is soft and cool to wear and doesn’t crease. I’m a size 24 and am thrilled that Seasalt produce their wonderful range of clothes for us larger ladies. This top in particular is highly recommended.

Posted by  •  24th July 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely top!

I love everything about this top - the style, the material, the colour - it is perfect. Luckily, unlike some of the other customers, the stripes match at the side on mine. As with others, I went down a size. As someone else has commented, it would be lovely to see this in an indigo blue with white or cream stripe. Definitely recommend it.

Posted by  •  5th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely cool summer top

A flattering top which goes with lots of things, perfect for a sunny day. Already had lots of wear. Like the notch neck and 3/4 sleeves. The quality is excellent: I'm not bothered that the checks don't line up at the seams as it's not that sort of top - with a Breton yes, but this one looks more natural as it is. I bought my usual Seasalt size and it's fine. I'm 5ft 2 and the length is perfect.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ambient Light Top

This is a lovely, smart Summer top which fits beautifully. I like the shorter boxy style and the lovely material it is made from.

Posted by  •  10th May 2019

* * * * *

Summer top

Lovely top. Both casual and smart. As advised I went down a size. Fits well.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer Top

Lovely summer top.

Posted by  •  29th March 2019

* * * * *

Lovely top

I would buy this top if the main colour was a darker colour with A white stripe.

Posted by  •  17th March 2019

Recently Viewed