Ambient Light Top
Click image to zoom

Ambient Light Top

£49.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A cool, airy top woven from pure cotton with a subtle yarn-dyed check. Our Ambient Light Top is an easy-fitting style that's great for warmer weather. It's finished with 3/4 length sleeves with cuff slits and wrap-around pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (43 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 43 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely cool summer top

A flattering top which goes with lots of things, perfect for a sunny day. Already had lots of wear. Like the notch neck and 3/4 sleeves. The quality is excellent: I'm not bothered that the checks don't line up at the seams as it's not that sort of top - with a Breton yes, but this one looks more natural as it is. I bought my usual Seasalt size and it's fine. I'm 5ft 2 and the length is perfect.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ambient Light Top

This is a lovely, smart Summer top which fits beautifully. I like the shorter boxy style and the lovely material it is made from.

Posted by  •  10th May 2019

* * * * *

Summer top

Lovely top. Both casual and smart. As advised I went down a size. Fits well.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer Top

Lovely summer top.

Posted by  •  29th March 2019

* * * * *

Lovely top

I would buy this top if the main colour was a darker colour with A white stripe.

Posted by  •  17th March 2019

* * * * -

Great summer top

Great summer fabric, lightweight but structured. Nice comfortable cut. I could have done with one or two inches longer as I'm tall (maybe a tall fit). Well done overall and would be nice in more light colours.

Posted by  •  4th July 2020

* * * * -

lovely

Really like this top very light and airy but wish the back was a little longer, as it is a little shorter than the front it tends to cling to the top of my bum a bit. Still love it though.

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Ambient Light Top

Lovely top, perfect for warm weather.

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Super Lightweight Top - but size down

This is a lovely cool and lightweight top which will be great for summer and holidays. The cut is generous and boxy - so I'd recommend going down a size. I swopped my usual size 12 for a 10 and it is still a loose fit. Shame the lines don't match up correctly - hence only 4 stars.

Posted by  •  24th April 2019

Comments:

Dear Shropshire1
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments about the lines to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely, light, summery top

I really like this top and am sure I will wear it a lot over the spring and summer. I ordered my usual size 12 but could probably have sized down to 10; however, it's lightweight so doesn't look baggy and I've kept it. The material is lovely and looks like it shouldn't crease (a real bonus!). The only reasons I haven't given it 5 stars is that it's rather pricey (I got it slightly cheaper with the Easter discount deal) and, as another reviewer has mentioned, the pattern isn't matched at the seams.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed