Achilla Vest
Click image to zoom

Achilla Vest

£29.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

This simple vest top is all about the print. Ideal for warmer weather, this easy-fitting style is made from a soft and cool cotton/modal jersey that drapes beautifully for a flattering fit. It's finished with a V-neck with a subtle trim and soft gathers.

TENCEL™ MODAL
We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (36 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 36 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

This arrived today during lockdown and what a lovely treat! This top is a gorgeous soft non clingy fabric, lovely slightly deeper red and super fit. The v~neck is flattering for larger bust and it fits well under the arms, yay!
Thanks seasalt. Hope everyone is staying well out thereX

Posted by  •  14th April 2020

* * * * *

Love this top

This top caught my eye on a s trip to Bristol,resisted for about a week and then managed to get hold of the last size 8 in our local Cardiff store. Am a petite size 8 ,the top hangs beautifully and unlike other reviewers I don't find the arm holes too big at all .The colours are just beautiful and get compliments whenever I wear it.

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

I bought myself this top because I loved the pattern and colours. Two weeks later my daughter bought me the exact same top as a gift as she liked it as well and thought it would suit me. Soft comfortable, true to size fit, washes well.

Posted by  •  26th May 2019

* * * * *

Colourful top

A lovely comfortable top. The colours are cheerful and made me smile.

Posted by  •  18th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this top

I have worn this tops today for the first time and it seems absolutely perfect. It is very soft and comfortable. It’s got lovely colours, bright but not luminously so. I have narrow shoulders and a bigger bust and have problems getting sleeveless tops that do not gape at the armholes. This one fits beautifully. I just wish you had it in a range of colours.

Posted by  •  12th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely vest

This has a lovely v neck and the colours are stunning. It looks great with the Albert Quay crops and I am really looking forward the wearing it. It fitted me well and draped beautifully.

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted

Really like the colours and material of this top. Have been happy with lots of Sea Salt products and will really enjoy wearing this.

Posted by  •  4th May 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely summer top

This top is excellent. Sometimes I find tops to be too tight on hips (pear shape!) but this is nice and long and a good fit. Like the pattern but would also like it in plain colours to go with patterned skirts.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely soft top

This top feels good, fits really well, and a lovely colour. I can't wait to get an opportunity to wear it out of doors!

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Pretty top

Soft comfortable fabric and lovely print/colour. It's slightly too short in the body for me (size 10 regular) as I'm quite tall, especially as petite fit is available. I've never quite understood why for some retailers tops get longer as the sizes get bigger. It does not always follow that taller = larger and vice versa. It would be great if some of your tops were also available in tall fit, but I realise it's not possible to cater for every shape and size.

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Achilla vest but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Tall range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Do take a look at our Tall collection here - https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-tall-clothing?trackterm=tall we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk




Recently Viewed