It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Stratus Skirt
Click image to zoom

Stratus Skirt

£55.00

Petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

This full and floaty maxi skirt is one of our summer favourites. It’s made from super soft cotton and modal blend jersey which drapes beautifully for a flattering finish and finished with a comfortable elasticated waistband. Great with a simple cotton T-shirt or vest and flat leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (74 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 74 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely but not maxi

As some of the others have said, this is not maxi on taller ladies. I am 5'6 to 5'7 and a size 10 to 12. The size 10 fits me perfectly. It isn't maxi but it's longer than midi - I'd just call it a long skirt. Sits quite a way above my ankles but I like it and am keeping it. I noticed that the model wears it more on the hips/low waist whereas my size 10 fits round my waist - maybe a size 12 would have sat lower and been longer - it might be worth trying two different sizes.

Posted by  •  17th April 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Too short

Deceptive photo of model as I’m 5’8” and it’s not long enough to be called a maxi. I should have read all the reviews. Shame as lovely colours and fabric.

Posted by  •  14th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Skirt

Another pretty skirt by Seasalt. Very comfortable and a good length.

Posted by  •  4th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stratus Skirt

Delighted with this skirt, just the right length and fit for me., and beautiful material and colour. Hopefully, more maxi skirts to come in the future!

Posted by  •  2nd April 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Very pretty, but shorter than expected.

The quality of this skirt is as usual excellent. Beautifully made - as always with attention to detail. A bit disappointed as it is shorter than given in the description, but of course does not stop me wearing it. Just wish it were a little longer as described on-line.

Posted by  •  29th March 2018

* * * * *

STRATUS

Fab skirt. Lovely fabric and lovely fit. Thought it might be a bit short at first but once washed and ironed it is perfect _ I'm 5' 4".
Would love your Stratus skirt in a choice of two lengths, midi and maxi....

Posted by  •  28th March 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

great skirt

Another great offering from Seasalt. It woukd be great if other colours
rather than blue were available.At 5'2 the skirt hangs well above the ankles and so taller ladies should be aware of this.It is not as long as in
previous years.

Posted by  •  16th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Feels lovely to wear

This skirt is flattering and material feels lovely to wear. I can eat a meal and not it will not feel to tight thanks to the elasticated waist. It could be dressed up with a nice top to go to a special occasion. All round, it is a great skirt.

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect!

A lovely skirt. Perfect length for me at 5 foot 4. Very wearable and flattering. More patterns would be great. It was a big big as I usually wear a 20 but an 18 was perfect.

Posted by  •  12th July 2017

* * * * *

Elasticated waistband long skirt.

Wonderful it feels very elegant.

Posted by  •  11th July 2017

Recently Viewed