It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Stratus Skirt
Click image to zoom

Stratus Skirt

£55.00

Petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

This full and floaty maxi skirt is one of our summer favourites. It’s made from super soft cotton and modal blend jersey which drapes beautifully for a flattering finish and finished with a comfortable elasticated waistband. Great with a simple cotton T-shirt or vest and flat leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (74 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 74 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Elegant skirt

This skirt is ideal for a tall person. Excellent fabric with an attractive pattern.
Flattering fit.

Posted by  •  29th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely skirt

Not yet worn, but delighted with midi length, attractive print and high quality fabric

Posted by  •  27th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great length

As I said great length for a taller person

Posted by  •  26th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

superb long skirt

I love this Stratus skirt such a wonderful pattern, I hope Seasalt will have more available in your other lovely patterned material, these skirts are so comfortable and versatile. I bought the cream and blue patterned one last year which is lovely too.

Posted by  •  21st March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nearly

These skirts are a staple in my wardrobe because at 5ft 8 they are one of your few skirts that are actually long enough. However they were better in 100% cotton which had more body to it.

Posted by  •  14th March 2019

* - - - -

Stratus skirt

Nice skirt but far too long even in the petite. Please please Seasalt can we have some just below the knee skirts in your your lovely prints. At 5ft 2ins all your skirts are far too long for me

Posted by  •  12th March 2019

* * * * *

Glorious

I LOVE this skirt! I have been looking for one like this for such a long time. It is “t shirt” fabric yet has weight and flow to it, hangs beautifully and miraculously for this fabric it still covers all the lumpy bits. It is beautifully long which I love, but the swishyness means that it doesn’t swamp or hang. The pattern is pretty and the slightly faded shades give a relaxed feel yet it is also lovely dressed up. A real find! Lots more please Seasalt, and soon!!

Posted by  •  12th March 2019

* * * * -

Almost perfect

Lovely cut, fabric, colors, etc.
To make it better , give it some nice deep pockets! Thank you.

Posted by  •  26th August 2018

* * * * *

Fabulous

Purchased this skirt for my holiday and it is fabulous. Very happy.

Posted by  •  12th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous

This is a beautiful skirt. It is long - I’m 5’7” and it’s nearly ankle length which is exactly what I’d hoped for. Doesn’t crease and washes well. Always receive compliments when I wear it.

Posted by  •  7th August 2018

Recently Viewed