Paint Pot Skirt
Click image to zoom

Paint Pot Skirt

£45.00 £17.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A really useful, below-the-knee length skirt in a unique abstract Seasalt print inspired by the artists of St Ives and shapes in the harbour. We've given our Paint Pot Skirt a flattering A-line shape, concealed side zip and two handy, slanted side pockets. We think it looks lovely with one of our plain linen or cotton jersey tops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (46 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 46 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful colours

I love this skirt the colours are great and everything else is spot on and I was rather surprised to find it was lined which is great as it makes the skirt hang better. I will certainly use you again.

Posted by  •  1st July 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Nice skirt

I ordered a size 10 and it fitted on the waist but was too tight on the hips. Had to return it.

Posted by  •  24th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely colour combination

I loved the look of this skirt as soon as I saw the vibrant colour combination and felt the soft fabric. Then to find that it had pockets and was available in a longer length was a great bonus. A lovely summer skirt for use in a variety of situations.

Posted by  •  19th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely skirt

This is a very flattering design and the daisy pattern is both smart and summery and goes with many items in my wardrobe. I like having the pockets too.

Posted by  •  15th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Paint pot skirt

Lovely little skirt. Light and easy to wear. Great fit.

Posted by  •  12th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Paint Pot Skirts

I now have three of these skirts because I love the style, length and fit. I can always rely on Seasalt for true sizing and very comfortable fit. I just love all Seasalts fabric designs. Really nice style of clothing.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great skirt

Lovely skirt. This is the second I have in this style and they are great to wear. Sizing is good and it is not too long even though I am only 5'1".

Posted by  •  27th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super skirt

A lovely pattern. Easy to wear skirt that fits well and the length is very good as I am only 5' 1".

Posted by  •  27th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Really lovely summer skirt

Went to Guildford to try on the Birdsfoot skirt and this one caught my eye in the Daisy Field Night print, so I bought this too...! Very pretty and a perfect fit size 12, though I preferred the fit of the Birdsfoot skirt in the 10. Length good too...just below knee on my 5’2”.

Posted by  •  26th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty skirt for the summer

I bought this skirt in the Watercolour Floral Seaglass. It is a lovely summer print with gorgous colours, in a soft, comfortable cotton. Personally I prefer no pockets but as long as there is nothing in the pockets it is hard to know they bare there. It fits weel and the cotton lining helps it to hang well. The length is just right too - I would like to see more skirts this length.

Posted by  •  25th May 2018

Recently Viewed