Paint Pot Skirt
Click image to zoom

Paint Pot Skirt

£45.00 £17.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A really useful, below-the-knee length skirt in a unique abstract Seasalt print inspired by the artists of St Ives and shapes in the harbour. We've given our Paint Pot Skirt a flattering A-line shape, concealed side zip and two handy, slanted side pockets. We think it looks lovely with one of our plain linen or cotton jersey tops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (46 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 46 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

This is a lovely summer skirt and very flattering when on. I bought the petite fitting and it’s a perfect knee length. Love the handy pockets too. I will be wearing all summer.

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Exactly what I wanted

This is a pretty, cheerful and summery skirt for warm days.. It will dress up with a blazer and heels or down with a tee and trainers. It's lined and it has pockets; full marks, Seasalt! My only negative observation is that the waist seems a very tight fit; not sure if this is an inconsistency in Seasalt's sizing or if my girth has increased during these months of house arrest.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice Skirt

Lovely skirt lovely pattern nice length looks great on and the size was perfect, will be a great addition to any wardrobe,

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

* * * * *

Paint Pot Skirt

Lovely skirt. Light and comfy for a hot day as it was today here in the Midlands.
Love having pockets. Always useful.
Thanks too for the NHS discount!

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

Comments:

Thans for your lovely review, you deserve it!

* * * * *

Great skirt

Great cut and fit. Good to have pockets.

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

* * * * *

Paint pot skirt

I’ve now purchased two of these skirts in different lovely patterns. They’re comfortable and fit well and I like the pockets, also the length is just right for me (5’4) I always feel good when I wear them!

Posted by  •  5th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Paint Pot Skirt

Materiel hangs well and skirt fits just on the knee ( I am 5'4"). Pleased with design. Always nice to have pockets for essential tissues.

Posted by  •  13th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely fabric

I'm very pleased with this skirt, my second purchase from Seasalt. It fits perfectly and is a flattering style. I love the pattern, the colour and the fine cotton fabric and the fact that itis lined. Yes, as some other reviewers have said, I'd prefer it without pockets.

Posted by  •  10th August 2019

* * * * *

I love the paint pot skirt, it fits perfectly and is a good length.

I was very pleased to take a smaller size.

Posted by  •  9th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely skirt

I love these skirts. The length is just on the knee so not too short. The material is soft, the lining is effective and it sits beautifully. The A line is flattering and comfortable. One little thing for me personally, I don't see the need for pockets and preferred the skirts without them as they would be bulky if you used them. More please!

Posted by  •  9th July 2019

Comments:

Hi Jan
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes, Seasalt


Recently Viewed