Orchard Skirt
Click image to zoom

Orchard Skirt

£49.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

A cotton jersey midi-length skirt in a pretty floral print. Our Orchard Skirt is super soft and has an elasticated waistband for extra comfort. Easy-to-wear, it drapes beautifully for an easy, floaty silhouette. It looks great with a plain coloured cotton T-shirt or vest. When it's cooler, simply layer up with a colourful cardigan.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (40 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 40 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Comfy Skirt

I sized down - the 8 was big enough for my 28in waist. Such an easy skirt to wear, and a good length for taller people. There’s enough fabric not to grip, but not too much to affect the A-line style. Attractive pattern.

Posted by  •  6th May 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Love this!!

Posted by  •  5th May 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely comfortable skirt

Lovely comfortable skirt!
I wanted a lightweight comfortable skirt for my holiday to to Cornwall next month and this fits the bill
Light pretty fabric....great length...easy to wear and will go with all my cotton tops from Seasalt
Thank you Seasalt!

Posted by  •  29th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect skirt

I loved this skirt the moment I tried it on. Soft light weight fabric, stretchy comfortable waist, and very swishy. Just what I need for Summer! At 5ft8 it comes down to mid calf, perfect for me as I like to cover my knees but always end up tangled up with maxi length (otherwise I would have bought both Stratus skirts this year)! I would buy this skirt in different colours/ patterns if available.

Posted by  •  16th April 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

So very wearable

Every so often a very wearable and also very comfortable skirt comes along that ticks all the boxes. Being in between sizes I love an elasticated waist and I love a properly shaped skirt that has been well made. Always keen on navy patterns that are able to be worn with bright colours as being pale I really do not suit white. Length a tad longer than my preference but looks ok with wedges as flat shoes are not for me as I need every extra inch of height I can manage. This is also great for travelling and general sitting around outdoors so I am very pleased indeed.

Posted by  •  7th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

wonderfully comfortable

Excellent fit and nice pattern. Very pleased indeed.

Posted by  •  7th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Good cut, problem with fabric

I liked this skirt a lot in last year's pattern (blue/red print), so I happily got the yellow/blue print this year. However, although the cut is the same (very good, nice fit), the fabric seems different. This skirt has pilled pretty badly in just about a month of regular wear, while last year's version is still going strong (no pilling) with equally regular wear over much more time. I wonder if the blend has changed? Whatever it is, I hope you go back to the earlier blend for future versions, as it wears much better!

Posted by  •  13th July 2019

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Orchard Skirt, we're really sorry to hear that it's not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.




Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Prefer a longer length

I have a couple of these lovely comfortable easy wear skirts but unfortunately this one was several inches shorter than the others and had to be returned . Seasalt has lots of knee length skirts and some in petite - please don’t forget those of us who are taller or prefer to cover our legs.

Posted by  •  7th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

lovely skirt

can't fault the fit, the length, or the qulaity of the fabric - perfect. However, and you may ask why did I order it? - the print wouldn't "go" with anything I have! I risked the order, but it just wasn't me so Ihad to return it. Would love tyou to make the same style in a more subdued print please Seasalt x

Posted by  •  30th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Nannyogg
Thank you for reviewing the Orchard Skirt. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We've got some beautiful skirts in our new collection, like the Script Editor, Sea Mist and Paint Pot skirts, please do take a look...
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely skirt

When I first saw this skirt I wasn’t too sure but when I tried it on I was very happy. It is extremely comfortable and I’m sure I will wear it a lot..

Posted by  •  28th May 2019

Recently Viewed