May's Rock Skirt
Click image to zoom

May's Rock Skirt

From £35.00 - £45.00

Furthers April 2021

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

A fun and stylish skirt made from soft cord. We’ve given our May’s Rock Skirt an invisible side zip and elasticated back waist for an extra comfy fit, and it has generous front patch pockets, with cute back patch pockets and a decorative button at the waist. The A-line shape finishes just above the knee. Lovely with knee length boots and a snug jumper.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (87 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 87 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely skirt

Absolutely love my new skirt, beautiful colour bought the merlot , lovely soft cord very comfy. Would definitely buy another ❤️

Posted by  •  15th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

I was excited about this skirt...

It is lovely, true to size, however, not the rich mustard colour it looks on line, more a sludgy off yellow/green? Also, the elasticated back waist makes it look far less neat in rear view, would have been nicer without the elastic for me; also a bit concerned that the back hem dips lower than the front, which is probably to compensate for the elastication? On balance I’m keeping, but a tad disappointed as the website image incited me to stalk constantly until this was available. I’m a long time SS fan and have very many SS clothes, just feel this colour way isn’t quite up to standard?

Posted by  •  14th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Carolinech,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the skirt wasn't perfect for you this time.
Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

May's Rock Skirt

I ordered a green one and liked it so much I ordered the merlot too. It's a perfect size 14 fit for me. Just the right length , i'm 5'7". Love the pockets. Doesn't ride up at all when you walk. Lovely material and lining. Looks great with leggings and boots. It doesn't seem to be seating too badly either. I have never paid so much for a skirt before but I haven't seen anything comparable anywhere else and I know I will wear them for years.

Posted by  •  13th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Worth waiting for

I’ve been waiting for a long time for Seasalt to produce a skirt in this colour and style. (I bought green, but I like all the colours.). I would have liked it to be a bit longer - knee length on me is usually below the knee - but that is a mere quibble.
Please do linen skirts in these colours for the summer.

Posted by  •  12th October 2020

* * * * *

Lovely skirt

This is a lovely, cosy skirt - I wore it the day after it arrived. I bought it in navy and expect it will become a staple over the Winter.

Posted by  •  10th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely comfy skirt

This skirt is lined so it feels lovely to wear. Perfect length. Pockets just where you need them too. I’ve left a star off as the zip could do with a hook & eye at the top. It’s really awkward to zip up as you need to hold the waistband together at the same time. Rather pricey so I hope it washes well.

Posted by  •  1st October 2020

* * * * *

Comfy, smart skirt

I love this skirt, I bought it in merlot. Very comfy to wear, perfect with ankle boots,warm tights and a sweater. I’ve also recently bought a calstock skirt which is my favourite, this is a close second. Your 30% offer also made me order a pitching skirt this morning, so I shall be already for winter.

Posted by  •  1st October 2020

Recently Viewed