May's Rock Skirt
Click image to zoom

May's Rock Skirt

From £35.00 - £45.00

Furthers April 2021

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

A fun and stylish skirt made from soft cord. We’ve given our May’s Rock Skirt an invisible side zip and elasticated back waist for an extra comfy fit, and it has generous front patch pockets, with cute back patch pockets and a decorative button at the waist. The A-line shape finishes just above the knee. Lovely with knee length boots and a snug jumper.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (87 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 87 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely winter skirt

Lovely winter skirt, lovely length, elastic waist makes it very comfortable, looks great with tights and ankle boots or knee high boots, quick delivery, would highly recommend.

Posted by  •  29th October 2020

* * * * *

Love it

I really love this skirt. The fit is perfect and the colour (Merlot) is great. I am now a convert to Seasalt skirts. This one is my third in the past year.

Posted by  •  29th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The holy grail of winter skirts

Perfect length, gorgeous colours, wonderful, flattering a-line cut AND an elasticated waist for after Christmas comfort. I wish that more things in life could be as perfect as this amazing skirt!

Posted by  •  28th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great autumn/winter skirt

This is a great skirt for autumn and winter, which coordinates with many of my tops and boots. I've taken one score off as the back elastication, whilst giving a flexible fit, is a little bulky. That said, I love the skirt.

Posted by  •  28th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Skirt

This skirt is a real quality garment, it looks good and feels great when wearing it. Really pleased with it. I haven't bought a skirt in years and I'd really like this now in every colour available.

Posted by  •  27th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Such a comfy skirt

I chose the Merlot colorway for this skirt, the color is just fabulous (offsets naturally grey hair beautifully)! The fit for a size 18 is 'spot on' for me; the length sits in the middle of my knees; the skirt is beautifully lined and the waist is elasticated. I am seriously thinking about buying it in other colorways - for me, it is just great!

Posted by  •  26th October 2020

* * * * *

Perfect Autumn Skirt

Just had to have this delicious skirt! Size 12 is perfect on my 5 ft 8 frame. The length just right and looks fabulous with my Seas edge jumper also with green pattern and my Corvenna tan boots. Quality is amazing.
A winning combination and the clothes this autumn are just too tempting. Delivery to Germany within 5 days and packed beautifully too. Whats not to love?❤️

Posted by  •  26th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

NIce quality skirt

Good skirt but didn't look right on me not sure why, felt a bit heavy and long perhaps.

Posted by  •  21st October 2020

Comments:

Dear Jane,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the skirt wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Useful little skirt

This is a really nicely made skirt, lovely fabric and it hangs nicely - it does up the side so doesn't make one's tummy look too big. The sizing is on the big side - ie I would normally say I am a 12 but the 10 is still very roomy (but flattering). As usual with Seasalt, the colours are lovely.

Posted by  •  20th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super winter skirt

I'm very pleased with my new skirt - fits great and an added bonus of having an elasticated back waist which I find really helpful - a bit shorter than I would usually wear for my age but with navy tights on I feel confident

Posted by  •  17th October 2020

Recently Viewed