May's Rock Skirt
Click image to zoom

May's Rock Skirt

£57.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

A fun and stylish skirt made from soft cord. We’ve given our May’s Rock Skirt an invisible side zip and elasticated back waist for an extra comfy fit, and it has generous front patch pockets, with cute back patch pockets and a decorative button at the waist. The A-line shape finishes just above the knee. Lovely with knee length boots and a snug jumper.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (85 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 85 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Love my May's Rock skirt

Got this gorgeous skirt in marshland a lovely rich gold colour. Great comfy little velvet skirt with elastic waistline , love this colour looks great with jumper , blouse or stripey top , I also ordered top that model wears and outfit looks great on . I ordered myself a few items for my birthday and love them all. I have so many mix and match outfits now from Seasalt and this skirt is one of my favourite items

Posted by  •  10th January 2021

* * * * -

Lovely skirt

Ordered the dark green online, but when it arrived the way it had been folded left a slight mark. Went to exchange it in store & fell for the mustard colour instead. Both green & mustard are a tad darker than they look in the pics (which I liked). Not usually keen on elasticated waists, but it makes the size 10 a perfect fit. Wearing it right now!

Posted by  •  2nd January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely little skirt

I am very pleased with my skirt. It is a fun length, sitting on the knee, and a lovely shade of green. What’s more, it is very comfortable around the waist. I am between a size 10 and a 12 and bought the size 10. It fits nicely.

Posted by  •  29th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

May Rock skirt

A really useful skirt: stylish, matchable colour (navy), washable, pockets!

Posted by  •  29th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

As you do I popped into the shop for ideas for Christmas gifts and came away with said gift and three of these skirts for myself ! I love the fabric the shape and fit I've also gone down a size so really happy.

Posted by  •  26th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So Good

SUCH a great skirt. It is a perfect length and the A line shape is flattering. I wore it with tights and loafers but just as good with boots. And it’s got pockets ... can’t ask for more in a skirt!

Posted by  •  24th December 2020

* * * * *

Smart/casual

Lovely skirt, comfortable to wear. Looks well made. So pleased bought another in a different colour!

Posted by  •  24th December 2020

* * * * *

Outstanding Skirt

This is the BEST skirt I have purchased in such a long time, it is a great fit, the elasticated back makes it super comfortable. The skirt looks great with long boots; I love it so much I have bought it in every colour, I hope you do the same version for the summer. Totally recommend, great quality and speedy delivery.

Posted by  •  22nd December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Product reviews

Very pleased with this skirt, the fabric is really good quality and is a perfect lengh for a person of average height. I was worried the elastic waist at the back would look baggy, but in fact is great.The lining is soft and also good quality.

Posted by  •  22nd December 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely skirt,got two!

Was immediately struck by the luxurious look of the fabric,such a fine wale cord it looks like velvet,so with a simple top and the right jewellery perfect for going somewhere nice when brighter days are here.
It's a best of both worlds piece,as is most of Seasalt clothing and being cord I can wear it when I ramble off with the dog.Plenty pockets for poo bags ,phone and keys.The merlot is a lovely rich colour and close to image.The dark night is indeed dark and if Dick Turpin was to gallop by he would assume it was black.
The lining is wonderfully soft and fluid.
Fit wise I took a chance on 10 over my usual 12 so as to disguise the ruched appearance of the elasticated back waist and for a sleeker profile.It worked.I'm 5'2" and it sits in my waist hitting just above the knee,looking the business with either my sea dance or sea legs leggings.
Love them both.

Posted by  •  21st December 2020

Recently Viewed