May's Rock Skirt
Click image to zoom

May's Rock Skirt

From £35.00 - £45.00

MSS March 2021

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

A fun and stylish skirt made from soft cord. We’ve given our May’s Rock Skirt an invisible side zip and elasticated back waist for an extra comfy fit, and it has generous front patch pockets, with cute back patch pockets and a decorative button at the waist. The A-line shape finishes just above the knee. Lovely with knee length boots and a snug jumper.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (87 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 87 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Best skirt!

This is the best skirt for fit, comfort, lovely cord and colour...I chose hosta...
I Always size up in seasalt normally 14 but 16 in seasalt....Can't wait to wear. Thank you seasalt...a winner...

Posted by  •  1st December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

The perfect skirt! I love the back elasticated waist, it makes it very comfortable. I'm 5'4" size 8 and the length is just above the knee - very flattering. I bought the Merlot which is a wonderful rich burgundy colour, perfect for this time of year.

Posted by  •  30th November 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Beautiful Skirt

This is a beautiful skirt. However for me it was a bit on the large size. I bought a size 14 but I wish I had ordered a 12 now. It’s ok. Not massively big so wearable but I prefer a snugger fit.

Posted by  •  29th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish and comfortable

I absolutely love this skirt - it is very comfortable and warm. I did wonder whether to order it as it is not my usual style or length but so glad I did. It is practical for day to day wear as well as being stylish.

Posted by  •  27th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great

Perfect fit, size 8, lovely colour and material, style is perfect. Top skirts, bought merlot and dark grey - nearly night think it's called

Posted by  •  26th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely skirt

The skirt is great for everyday wear. Good quality and fit.

Posted by  •  24th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good things come in 'three's'

I now own this skirt in 3 colorways, Merlot, Dark Night and Thicket. I love it to bits for its correct sizing for me (size 18), even down to skirt length. It is beautifully made and the skirt fabric is so soft. Dare I buy the other 3 colorways ................ thinking seriously!!

Posted by  •  24th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent!

Had a feeling I was going to like these so bought one in one colour to check the fit, then ended up ordering more in several colours as it was all I had hoped for! To give some (hopefully) helpful context, I am 49, 5' 3'', and have a waist measurement of 31 inches. I am usually a size 10/12 depending on the shop. I ordered a 12 as I like quite a loose fit around my waist, and was not disappointed - I can actually put on the skirt without undoing the zip due to the stretch of the elasticated section at the back, which is a very handy feature as it allows for weight increases and big meals! I also ordered the burgundy coloured one in a size 10, as all other sizes were out of stock and I really wanted that colour, and although I notice it is a slightly snugger fit than the size 12s, it is absolutely fine. The skirts feel soft to wear, and not baggy or frumpy as the cut is better than many skirts like this. At my height the skirt is just above my knee. They come in a beautiful selection of colours and I am trying to talk myself out of buying the remaining ones that I don't yet have! Very happy!

Posted by  •  22nd November 2020

* * * * *

Skirt

Lovely skirt right length really comfortable to wear i ordered a 12 and it was perfect fit the elastic helped without the elastic i would have needed the next size up

Posted by  •  22nd November 2020

* * * * *

Lovely everyday skirt

Lovely colours (I struggled to choose) and perfect fit. This is a practical but stylish everyday skirt. - equally suited to meeting friends for coffee, working from home or walking the dog.

Posted by  •  22nd November 2020

Recently Viewed