It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£59.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (330 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 330 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Terrific Trousers !

These Waterdance Trousers are sooooo comfortable - and everything about them is excellent .... style, material, fit, colour ...... what more can i say? Think another order may be on its way soon ! Many thanks Seasalt for all your wonderful products!

Posted by  •  9th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great trousers!

I'm giving these trousers five anchors, as I love the fabric, the shape and the drape, and the part-elasticated waist is a welcome comfort. Unfortunately, the side-buttoning feature does not flatter my tummy; indeed it seems to emphasise it, even in black, so back they had to go. I can't fault these trousers - I so wanted to keep them, but not for me, sadly. I would thoroughly recommend trying them to see if they suit you, as they are well-cut and well-made.

Posted by  •  8th September 2019

* * * * *

Great Trousers

Great quality. A good weight but not thick or uncomfortable. Very forgiving fit.

Posted by  •  8th September 2019

* * * * *

Super trousers

Love these trousers with super fit as with all Seasalt’s clothes. With the added stretch they are wonderfully comfortable. Another winner from Seasalt

Posted by  •  7th September 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Splendid trousers.

I now have two of these.
First pair, greenish,I purchased in my usual size. I did think they were a little roomy but kept them. I could get them on and off without undoing the buttons. Great.
Second pair ,black, I got a size smaller....perfect. Can still put on and off without undoing buttons. A bit more of a struggle though.
Good quality fabric, quite thick for red hot summers. Ok for most of the time!

Posted by  •  5th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Style

Just love these trousers, the fit-style but overall the colour range, I know have 6 pair of sea salt trousers as well coats, tops just love the fit.

Posted by  •  5th September 2019

* * * * *

Best trousers ever

I now have 3 pairs of these trousers and they are just perfect.

They help slim down the appearance of my legs always a bonus. Really comfortable to wear.

Wash really well and don't need to iron bonus.

I don't have the chestnut a little to bright for myself. But now have all 3 of the other colours.

I've struggled for years to find the perfect trousers and then along came seasalt with the best trouser ever.

Posted by  •  3rd September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seagrass

Excellent trousers, great comfortable stylish.
I bought the seagrass colour in a 12 reg. The colour is fab and goes with almost all my tops in my wardrobe. I've gone from having 'nothing to ware' to having too many choices.

Posted by  •  30th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love, love, love these trousers.

I adore these trousers. They have to be the most comfortable ones I own. The half elasticated waist is wonderful, I'm a true size 10 and fit easily into size 10 trousers and jeans, however, they always dig in a little when sitting or bending. Not with these, I've always avoided half elasticated waists as the styles always look like my grandmothers trousers but these are very stylish and modern. I also love the side button fastening, again, nothing to dig in after an extra large lunch or bending over. I originally bought the dark seagrass, such a lovely colour and not one I would have normally worn. I loved them so much I bought a pair of the dark indigo wash and am contemplating a pair of black ones too. The fabric is robust, and whilst being cool due to the natural fibres are also warm enough for a cool day.

Posted by  •  30th August 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Had to have a third pair

Still loving these perfectly fitting trousers, they wash really well too. I have actually started wearing these with tops(Seasalt of course) tucked in as they make me look slimmer, so treated myself to a couple of belts as well. Happy days, thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  30th August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your super comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed