It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£59.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our take on jeans with a dash of nautical style. Our beautiful Waterdance Trousers are made from denim with a touch of stretch for a comfy fit. Sitting on the waist, they have a tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. We've given them side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for an extra comfy fit, and finished them off with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets. Perfect with one of our stripey sweatshirts and trainers for days on or off the water. Our black Waterdance Trousers are made in ‘stay black’ fabric that doesn’t fade when washed.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (253 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 253 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Superplus jeans

Comfortable and flattering. Delighted with the fit.

Posted by  •  10th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Favourites!

Oh I just love my new trousers! Thank you! Perfect cut .... at long last I can tuck in my shirts inside my trousers again. Which other of your trousers is cut on this block? Love not having a fly zip. More colours please - deep bottle green? Purple?

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Polly
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Waterdance Trousers
Please take a look at https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/sale/all-sale/trail-board-tapered-cord-trousers_dark_cuckoo.htm?trackterm=trail as they're similar and we think you'd like them
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfortable

I absolutely love these trousers, so comfortable. Please can we have them in summer colours?

Posted by  •  27th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


* * * * *

Fantastic trousers

Am really pleased with these. The petite size fits me perfectly and are very flattering. Purchased the indigo pair first and have now purchased the black ones.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great quality and excellent fit

Delighted with these well cut trousers. Flattering flat front and comfy (invisible) elasticated stretchiness at the back of the waist. I particularly like the heavier weight of these trousers. Casual smart, stylish and practical.

Posted by  •  15th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

wonderful comfy trousers/jeans

12R is a great fit for me ( 5'3) with the hem turned up once. The waist sits on the waist but I would not call it high waisted. Comfortable but not baggy. I am not wild about the buttons at side but rest is perfect. Wash and iron well with little if any shrinkage. Have bought a second pair of indigo colour. Also have the black - fit etc fine BUT the fabric attracts every piece of lint there is. (Plus in my case dog hairs!). A pity..

Posted by  •  7th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waterdance trousers

These are one of the only pairs of trousers that I’ve ever had that actually fit me properly!!! (The others also came from Seasalt). Seems a sacrilege not to buy something in the other lovely colours, but I need black trousers for work, and these are perfect. Will definitely buy some more.

Posted by  •  1st April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quality

At last I’ve found them - my go-to quality jeans, superb strong fabric, so comfortable around the waist, and beautifully styled with button fastening. These have taken me to smart days out, on wild country walks and lounging around with friends. Great depth of colour. Could only be improved if you did them in long length, please?

Posted by  •  1st April 2019

* * * * *

Excellent

Worn today, lovely jeans, great quality and can’t wait to order my second pair thankyou

Posted by  •  31st March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy

Love these trousers. Great colour and fabric. So comfortable.
I also love the fact that they came in a paper bag! No more plastic. Well done Seasalt.

Posted by  •  31st March 2019

Recently Viewed