Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£59.95

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (354 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 354 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Purchase

Fantastic pair of trousers for the autumn. Really comfy and very flattering. Perfect for dressing up and down.

Posted by  •  20th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fab trousers

Love these trousers (dark indigo). Not worn or washed yet but look great and feel comfortable. Slightly big around waist but that’s ok- I can’t bear
tight trousers

Posted by  •  18th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fabulous

So pleased with these trousers. I bought the dark indigo wash. They look smart but feel as comfy as joggers. Perfect!

Posted by  •  17th October 2019

* * * * *

Love these trousers

Bought a black pair first and was pleased to go down a size, brilliant fit. Also bought a pair of the indigo - really nice colour. I’ve found that the blue ones have stretched a bit and feel a bit baggy but they will probably shrink back when washed. Flattering style and cut - lots of positive comments about them from friends and family.

Posted by  •  15th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit, style colour etc

These are a really great pair of trousers, worn either smart for work or casual at home. Fit is true to size and they are very comfortable.

Posted by  •  15th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

Perfect fit and length. 28 length is perfect for me.

Posted by  •  14th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good quality trousers and an excellent fit

These trousers were brought as a gift for my wife. Buying trousers for her can be a risk as they often don't fit. These did and she loves them. They are of the ususal good quality and go well with a navy blue jumper I also brought for her

Posted by  •  12th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great trousers

I bought these in indigo after recently buying the Crackington trousers which I love. They are very similar in shape. I think the waist of the Waterdance are maybe a little bit higher. Although laid next to each other they are the same size, the indigo denim has more stretch and so they feel looser when I'm wearing them. I am a bit in between sizes and I could probably have gone down a size because of the stretch. However, worn with a belt they are fine. I notice the indigo has 15% elastane and the other colours only 3% so if I were buying more, which I might I would probably stay with my usual size in the other colours. Love them.

Posted by  •  11th October 2019

* * * * *

Waterdance trousers

Lovely trousers. Very up to date colour and very comfortable .

Posted by  •  3rd October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely and comfortable

I bought these trousers in blue they are really really comfortable. I honestly did not think that I would like them but have fallen in love with them they are definitely my go to trousers this season. I have now bought another pair in black. I have not washed them yet so I hope they do not wash up. I am tall so I was pleased that they do the longer length in them also.

Posted by  •  2nd October 2019

Recently Viewed