It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Sea Dance Leggings
Click image to zoom

Sea Dance Leggings

£27.95

Soil Association

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Our Sea Dance Leggings are perfect for relaxing or stretching. Made from slightly heavier weight organic cotton jersey, they offer a little more coverage than our popular Sea-Legs Leggings. We've also given them a deep elasticated waistband for extra comfort. 

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (103 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 103 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfection Achieved!

I bought these in the shorter length, and at 5'3" they are the perfect size for me. I really like the thicker fabric and the waistband hugs in the right place. No sagging at the knees, just right. I had to have them when I saw the pattern, but I will be buying these in the solids as well. Yay! from across the Pond!

Posted by  •  23rd January 2019

* * * * *

Lovely leggings!

Usual Seasalt quality leggings. I bought these for Pilates but as I had two different designs they are worn for relaxing as well, very comfortable..

Posted by  •  22nd January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

most comfortable leggings

These leggings are fabulous. The description is accurate - they are thick, soft and the waistband in comfortable. They cling and don't sag or constrict. They wash very well at 30c and dry quickly on clothes airer. The charcoal colour is just the right shade to co ordinate with black or blue so they are very versatile. The orca shade is a lovely dark navy colour. Organic cotton construction and recyclable packaging are great too.

Posted by  •  19th January 2019

* * * * *

Great leggings

These leggings are worth the money. Very comfortable and stretchy with a comfortable deep waistband. They wash well at cool temperature. Will buy again.

Posted by  •  17th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great leggings

This is the first time I've ventured into leggings for many years, but these are great. Love the combination of big(ish) size (18) and short length for a 5 ft 2 person, so no elephant knees or Nora Batty ankles. Beautifully soft and opaque, and with Seasalt tunics, which are quite long on me, not too revealing.

Posted by  •  16th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good quality leggings

These legging fit well and of good quality would recommend.

Posted by  •  13th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super Leggins

Thank you Seasalt for petite length leggins - so hard to find elsewhere. I'm 5'3'' and these are the perfect length and a great fit all round. Loved the Rockdoodle design, and as they were part of the Mix and Match deal, were value for money too. Really happy with my purchase x

Posted by  •  13th January 2019

* * * * *

Please do artist leaf in large sizes

I’ve bought the coat and the handyband looking forward to the leggings in the artist leaf mono print only to find you are not doing them in my size!!! Come on seasalt they are leggings is big girls live in them!!!

Posted by  •  10th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

These are lovely and thick, so soft and fit perfectly. I am so pleased with the two pairs l purchased l am going to buy another 2 pair.

Posted by  •  5th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The perfect legging!

Thank you Seasalt for designing the perfect legging at a reasonable price. I had been hunting for years for organic cotton leggings that were a true dark black, the right length, had a comfortable waistband, weren't transparent (even when bending over), and didn't fall apart quickly. I finally found them with Seasalt as these leggings check all the marks!! I'm so glad I ordered multiple pairs. I only wish they came in even more colours (darker shades of green, red, plum, and brown would be wonderful).

Posted by  •  31st December 2018

Recently Viewed