Sea Dance Leggings
Click image to zoom

Sea Dance Leggings

£27.95

Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Our Sea Dance Leggings are perfect for relaxing or stretching. Made from slightly heavier weight organic cotton jersey, they offer a little more coverage than our popular Sea-Legs Leggings. We've also given them a deep elasticated waistband for extra comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (118 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 118 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely leggings!

I've only taken delivery of these today and already feel these are probably the best leggings I have ever owned. I love the deep waistband which is perfect for me and they are so soft making them really super comfortable. I'm definitely purchasing more.

Posted by  •  9th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

leggings

Lovely leggings bought two pairs. Excellent quality and feel great on. Would definitely buy again.

Posted by  •  8th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Leggings

Excellent fit really comfy.

Posted by  •  7th February 2019

* * * * *

Perfect

Ordered 2 pairs in orca and charcoal and they are the most comfortable leggings I’ve ever worn. I will only buy these in future. They fit in the waist, I’m not forever pulling them up after sitting down, and they are not see-through at all. Will buy a black pair once they’re back in stock.

Posted by  •  6th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great leggings!

Happy with these leggings, they feel soft, yet are quite thick and warm. Great for winter! Very comfy, the elastic band is not to tight.

Posted by  •  6th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely design

Bought these leggings today love the colour combination especially the yellow, they are a great fit glad I tried them on in store because going from the measurements online I wouldn't have ordered them because they would have been to long. Just waiting to get the other patterned pair which are out of stock.

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great leggings

The leggings must be good as this is my second pair .

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great leggings

Great fitting leggings ,these leggings fit great, the colours are much better than the plain ones ,also length is much better as I always used Mohave to turn them up .So great all round.

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

* * * * *

Leggings

Great leggings - really comfortable and the petite length is ideal for me.

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

* * * * *

Comfy

Really comfy soft leggings. Good fit. Nice and stretch with movement. Love them

Posted by  •  3rd February 2019

Recently Viewed