It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Sea Dance Leggings
Click image to zoom

Sea Dance Leggings

£27.50

2 for £40

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane

Made from heavier weight organic cotton jersey, our Sea Dance Leggings are soft, breathable and comfortable. We’ve given them a flattering deep waistband and plenty of stretch, so they feel supportive and move with you. Ideal for yoga, gentle outdoor exercise or relaxing at home, they’re designed to coordinate and layer effortlessly with other pieces from our Breathing Space range.

Part of the Breathing Space® collection - find out more.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (90 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 90 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Comfy

Really comfy soft leggings. Good fit. Nice and stretch with movement. Love them

Posted by  •  3rd February 2019

* * * * *

Best leggings

Love these leggings. They are so comfortable I don't want to wear any others. But please make them in shorter lengths, I'm only 5ft 2.

Posted by  •  2nd February 2019

* * * * *

Great leggings

Great fitting legging, I need longer length and these were perfect. Lovely high waist.
Great quality.

Posted by  •  30th January 2019

* * * * *

Lovely leggings

Really comfy, soft and stretchy. I'm 6ft tall so I was worried they wouldn't be long enough so I was very relieved that they are (just)! Love the Rock Doodle pattern too. Very happy, Will be buying more.

Posted by  •  28th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sea dance leggings

Very pleased with the Sea dance leggings in the thicker cotton material. Great for yoga and any other time. Loved that you had them in the petite size which is great for me.

Posted by  •  28th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these leggings

I love these comfy, warm, soft, cosy leggings. They fit really well and you can wear any way you want. I recommend these to everyone.

Posted by  •  27th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best leggings!

I bought 2 pairs last week in regular(I am 5’ 7) and they are brilliant! I wore them for 2 days and not a single wrinkle! I also wore them for playing tennis,going to the gym and just for normal wear with a dress and they were perfect for all uses.They are also non see through which I love. Finally, because they are mostly cotton they are sooo comfortable. It is really hard to find leggings made with natural fibres and these are really perfect and at a great price if you buy 2 pairs but even at £27 for one pair they are great value. They really are the best I have bought .

Posted by  •  27th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I’ve found my leggings!

At last! These are THE leggings for me, I’m tall (5.11), when I first got them I was worried they would be too short... I like full length leggings, but... they have an amazing stretch without going thin and see through and fit perfectly. They sit (and stay), comfortably on the waist, the thicker waistband is good. Really hope seasalt don’t stop making these leggings, my new wardrobe staple.

Posted by  •  25th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Leggings

I love these leggings the material the design and are well made also well done sea salt for doing petite fit which means no more having to turn up the length

Posted by  •  24th January 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fabulous

Excellent, the pattern despite my concerns, actually flatters chunkier legs. Still a bit long so am going to try a petite length pair in a smaller size. Just concerned if I shorten my existing pair they may “ladder”.
Good value too.

Posted by  •  24th January 2019

Recently Viewed