It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Landing Top
Click image to zoom

Landing Top

£27.50 £12.95

Summer Sale 2019 Furthers

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton, 4% Elastane

A fitted, long-sleeved top with a slouchy roll neck. Our Landing Top is made from a from melange cotton jersey yarn, which gives it a special texture and beautiful, subtle colour variation. Perfect with denim, and lovely with one of our pinafore dresses or layered under printed cord.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (141 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 141 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great

The perfect solution for what to wear under a Seasalt tunic for extra warmth, or under a Seasalt sweater or shirt. Lightweight and kind to sensitive skin. Hoping this line will continue with other colours, both plain and patterned.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Landing Top

I bought two colours in this style and they are beautifully softand a good fit. Lovely under a couple of tunics that I got from Seasalt earlier this year, so I can use them through winter as well.

Posted by  •  15th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Useful for layering

I bought two of these tops in different colours to wear under dresses or bodywarmers, during the cold weather. The 'night' one looks good under my new Carnmoggas dress. Very pleased with my first ever Seasalt purchases.

Posted by  •  13th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tops

Love these tops very warm and comfortable without being bulky will buy more

Posted by  •  11th November 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

How Sad!

I bought this 'just to try' because the top size is a 20 and I normally take a 22- no problem, it fits me fine and looks well under tunics to extend them into the winter season. Why I am sad, that having decide how good it looked wearing various tunics if I wore the right leggings., but there are so few left in stock. I do hope you get some more. The other items which are the right colour for Compote colour are the cashmere cardigan and baggy woollen top from the spring/summer catalogue. Warning: While I regularly washed them in a washing machine using the pillow method, they did not survive the onslaught of moths while hanging in the wardrobe. I'm looking at 2 Longline cardigans very suspiciously. Could Seasalt put a comment in the care instructions please - That' about £200 + of beautiful woollens providing homes for moths that I haven't seen in the house for over 25 yrs. How Sad! In fact Very sad!

Posted by  •  8th November 2018

Comments:

Dear Cathy,
Thanks for your review of the Landing Top, our friendly customer service team are on hand either by email contactus@seasaltcornwall.co.uk, by phone on 01326 640075 or by Live Chat via our website should you require any assistance in finding the perfect garment to suit your Landing Top.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just lovely

Really pleased with this top, so comfy and can be worn as a base layer at this time of year or on its own in the summer. Initially I sized up because the measurements suggested it was on the small side, but it was too big so returned it and ordered my normal size. Now very happy!

Posted by  •  5th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Really Useful

I bought 2 of these and find them light and comfortable and very easy to wear. I had not worn polo necks for years but I wanted something to wear under my 3/4 sleeve tunic to extend the season and they are perfect

Posted by  •  4th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love them !

Love these tops - have got 4 now in various colours. Super soft - and was beautifully.they are expensive ,but the 2 for £40 make them more affordable.

Posted by  •  3rd November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great Landing top

Lovely top, great material and comfortable neck. Bought the Coal and Compote. More colours please, it would be lovely in teal or turquoise, and stripes..

Posted by  •  3rd November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

So perfect I can't bear to take it off. What a delight to send for a garment which turns out to be all you could desire.

Posted by  •  31st October 2018

Recently Viewed