Albert Quay Crops
Click image to zoom

Albert Quay Crops

£49.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Albert Quay Crops are a summery alternative to your favourite jeans. Cut in flattering slim fit, they’re made from the best quality cotton, with a little stretch for an extra comfort. They're finished with front and back jeans-style pockets, belt loops and zip fly with button fastening.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (237 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 237 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful service

The crops and the pho rim top were very well made and lovely material but unfortunately suited to someone younger than me. The sea salt service is excellent.

Posted by  •  8th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful colours and smart

I have not worn these yet but they look amazing on. I bought the fireglow and navy and they are lovely colours. They match my other Seasalt tops and will make a great mix and match wardrobe. Smart and casual.

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Holiday trousers

Lovely trousers - great fit and good to be able to get in petite length.

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Only crops you’ll need

These are lovely and I have 3 pairs in different colours. The fit is slimmer on the hips than most Seasalt trousers and suit me better. I wear them most of the summer and these replace 3 previous pairs I had to get rid of after dieting. Good quality and I love to pair them with the striped tee shirts.

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice fit

Bought these in Petite, although I would not describe myself as petite, because I did not want the waist to gape and the cuffs to flap. They are a good fit and made of sturdy material suitable for British summers. The waist is at the natural waist which means that they do not need to be constantly hitched up. A good buy.

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

Lovely soft material with added stretch. Excellent fit and not too loose or too tight around the calf!
I am certain that I that I will get a lot of wear from them and am sorely tempted to buy them in another colour.

Posted by  •  4th May 2019

* * * * *

Great fit

Comfortable and stylish, narrow enough to be slimming unlike some cut offs which make me look like a ship in full sail!

Posted by  •  4th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The blue

Love these. Good waist height, great on the thighs, super comfy, soft blue. Perfect in every way. Would have bought more if there was a green.

Posted by  •  4th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Albert Quay Crops

I was very pleased with the crops as they fit well, look good and are 100% cotton. Also the packaging was strong paper without any plastic at all. A very good buy.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great crops

Love the colour, comfortable to wear I've received a lot of lovely compliments would certainly recommend a welcome choice to add to my summer wardrobe.

Posted by  •  29th April 2019

Recently Viewed