It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Albert Quay Crops
Click image to zoom

Albert Quay Crops

From £29.95 - £49.95

Petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Albert Quay Crops are a summery alternative to your favourite jeans. Cut in flattering slim fit, they’re made from the best quality cotton, with a little stretch for an extra comfort. They're finished with front and back jeans-style pockets, belt loops and zip fly with button fastening.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (219 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 219 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful colours and smart

I have not worn these yet but they look amazing on. I bought the fireglow and navy and they are lovely colours. They match my other Seasalt tops and will make a great mix and match wardrobe. Smart and casual.

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Holiday trousers

Lovely trousers - great fit and good to be able to get in petite length.

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Only crops you’ll need

These are lovely and I have 3 pairs in different colours. The fit is slimmer on the hips than most Seasalt trousers and suit me better. I wear them most of the summer and these replace 3 previous pairs I had to get rid of after dieting. Good quality and I love to pair them with the striped tee shirts.

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice fit

Bought these in Petite, although I would not describe myself as petite, because I did not want the waist to gape and the cuffs to flap. They are a good fit and made of sturdy material suitable for British summers. The waist is at the natural waist which means that they do not need to be constantly hitched up. A good buy.

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

Lovely soft material with added stretch. Excellent fit and not too loose or too tight around the calf!
I am certain that I that I will get a lot of wear from them and am sorely tempted to buy them in another colour.

Posted by  •  4th May 2019

* * * * *

Great fit

Comfortable and stylish, narrow enough to be slimming unlike some cut offs which make me look like a ship in full sail!

Posted by  •  4th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The blue

Love these. Good waist height, great on the thighs, super comfy, soft blue. Perfect in every way. Would have bought more if there was a green.

Posted by  •  4th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Albert Quay Crops

I was very pleased with the crops as they fit well, look good and are 100% cotton. Also the packaging was strong paper without any plastic at all. A very good buy.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great crops

Love the colour, comfortable to wear I've received a lot of lovely compliments would certainly recommend a welcome choice to add to my summer wardrobe.

Posted by  •  29th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quality crops

These are a quality pair of summer crops & will be worn constantly throughout the season. They are quite high waisted & also slightly tight on the legs at the calf, however apart from that they fit well & are v comfy. I don’t normally buy many trousers from Seasalt as I find the fit is not always quite right but these are just about there.

Posted by  •  24th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed