It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Albert Quay Crops
Click image to zoom

Albert Quay Crops

From £29.95 - £49.95

Petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Albert Quay Crops are a summery alternative to your favourite jeans. Cut in flattering slim fit, they’re made from the best quality cotton, with a little stretch for an extra comfort. They're finished with front and back jeans-style pockets, belt loops and zip fly with button fastening.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (218 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 218 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

3rd pair of these cropped trousers

Super cropped trousers perfect fit and wash and wash!
My third pair simply love them Seasalt.

Posted by  •  16th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer favourites

I am delighted with all purchases. They are timeless. My daughter and I
have several items the same. The Sailor stripes, crops, dresses are ideal cruise wear. Excellent service. My thanks to the lady who tracked down a skirt that was out of stock from another shop. Alfie dog is also wearing the neck band..

Posted by  •  16th June 2019

* * * * *

Perfect fit

My second pair of these and lovely fit. Thanks again Seasalt

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

A lovely pair of cropped jeans, fitted very well, lovely colour just the right length, soft material. Just what I was looking for.

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

* * * * *

Perfect!

As usual, speedy delivery and perfect fit. Lovely soft fabric. I now have these in two colours. Definitely my go to cropped trousers for the Summer. Thanks Seasalt

Posted by  •  3rd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely crops

I bought both the blue and the red crops. Really pleased with them - good fit and look great.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Albert Quay Crops

I purchased these trousers to go with the Top that I had previousy purchased. They are very comfortable and fitted well. I wore them to a family celebration and received many compliments.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great for summer

Ordered the blue first. I’m a size 12 and these are comfortable and look great. The fabric is soft cotton, so feels great to wear in the heat and are high-rise. Ordered the white too.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Fabulous Crops.

Lovely colour marine blue, good weight fabric.Had to size up as come up smaller than some of the other seasalt trousers I have. A bit expensive.

Posted by  •  1st June 2019

Comments:

Hi,
Thank you for your review and we're delighted that you love your new crops!
We design our pieces to be long lasting so that they can be worn from season to season, so whilst they might be a bit of an investment initally, we hope you feel that they'll be good value for money over the years!
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful crops

I absolutely love these crops, the feel, the fit, the material, they are so comfortable. I bought them in a twelve which is my usual size however after one wearing I'm somewhat regretting that I didn't take a ten as they have stretched out quite a bit. I will definitely buy them again but perhaps a size smaller. I'm clicking bigger fit as it is so after wearing.

Posted by  •  31st May 2019

Recently Viewed