Tamsin Dress
Click image to zoom

Tamsin Dress

From £35.00 - £42.95

Sale

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Our Tamsin Dress is made from organic cotton with a hint of stretch for a comfortable fit. Falling below the knee, it has a defined waist with soft pleats for a feminine silhouette. It’s finished off with a square neck, flattering ¾ length sleeves and two side pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (30 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 30 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Lovely dress, easy to wear, dress up or down. Very comfortable and fits like a glove; true to size. Think this is one of the best dresses I’ve bought from Seasalt (regular customer!) and certainly my favourite.

Posted by  •  9th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fit and Comfy

First online purchase. Love it. Very efficient. Only the charge of delivery to HK is bit high.

Posted by  •  3rd October 2019

* * * * *

Smart, comfy and versatile

An effortless dress which just covers my knees - I’m 5’ 7” - and looks smart if dressed up or casual if not. Stunning with burnt orange jacket.

Posted by  •  2nd October 2019

* * * * *

Comfy

This dress is very comfortable! A size 6 petite fits my usual size 2 that I purchase in the USA. Love the fabric and the print and always the pockets Seasalt adds! Delivery to USA is so quick!! I love it! 💙

Posted by  •  26th September 2019

* * * * *

Stunning dress

Great fit, lovely fabric. Love the color and print!

Posted by  •  15th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice & comfy.

This is a great dress. I just hope that it will stretch a bit around the neck as it has an odd cut. It doesn't sit completely flat. Length, fabric & quality are good. I'd love full length sleeves, but it was a compromise I was willing to make for a dress with pockets!

Posted by  •  3rd December 2019

* * * * -

Navy spotted dress

Lovely length, easy to wear dress. I'm 5ft 11.5 inches and a plus size lady so ordered my usual size 20 (tall). It fits but only just.
Love the navy with red spots. So have worn it to the office as just the right side of subtleness. Well done Seasalt!
Have now got my eye on the very elegant Clifton Hill party dress to wear to my office Christmas party 😄

Posted by  •  27th October 2019

* * * - -

Lovely pattern

Lovely pattern but unfortunately the pickets make it gape at the hips slightly. Had to go down a size from usual size 10.

Posted by  •  29th September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing/style wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Disappointed

So wanted to like this dress, sadly on me it looked odd around the shoulders and neckline , and darker than the image in the catalogue or online. Had to return unfortunately.

Posted by  •  18th October 2019

Comments:

Hi Joanna

Thank you for reviewing the Tamsin Dress. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you once we receive the return.

Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in! https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations

We've got some beautiful dresses in our new collection. The Mouls Dress might just be perfect so do take a look...


Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Disappointed

I tried two of these dresses but was very disappointed with the way the darts were at the neck/shoulder. For me they came together in a point and didn't lay flat so it looked like two upstands on both shoulders. I tried a second one in case I was unlucky. I loved the material and the fit apart from darts. They just didn't lay flat.

Posted by  •  11th December 2019

Comments:

Hi Cilla

Thank you for reviewing the Tamsin Dress. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

We've got some other beautiful dresses in our new collection which might just be perfect so do take a look...

Best wishes
Seasalt

Recently Viewed