Sea Cruise Tunic
Click image to zoom

Sea Cruise Tunic

£49.95

20% Off

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

A soft, organic cotton jersey tunic with long sleeves and a flattering A-line silhouette that skims the figure. Pair our Sea Cruise Tunic with simple leggings for laidback evenings or dress up for days out; the delicate print looks great with statement earrings and a smart shoe.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (31 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 31 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Flattering

Very flattering tunic. Wonderful colour too. This is going to become a favourite.

Posted by  •  4th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Tunic

I’m very pleased with this tunic. The fabric is beautiful and drapes well, the style is elegant and easy to wear and has resulted in many compliments. I am an older lady of short stature and this tunic is perfect for me but will also suit those who are young and not just young at heart!

Posted by  •  27th November 2019

* * * * *

A Big Hit

What a fantastic tunic. Wore it for the first time today and got so many compliments. Very flattering for us larger ladies as it skims over the lumps and bumps! Only slight disappointment was the sleeve length but it didn’t take long to shorten them. It’s definitely a winner - thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  24th November 2019

* * * * *

Really happy

Really happy with my purchase! Lovely quality, fits well and arrived quickly...what more can you ask for!

Posted by  •  15th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect !

Just love this tunic. Got the "Berry Stem Dark Night" design. It's gorgeous The photo is true to real colours. It's a great A-line cut , so hides lumps and bumps. Good length too. Good for us larger and ,in my case, shorter ladies. It looks really good on, hangs well and can be dressed up or down. Another Seasalt hit for me.

Posted by  •  31st October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

New tunic!

A lovely new addition to the Seasalt tunics. It has been perfect to slip into my weekend bag - something a bit smarter to wear for the theatre or for a meal out, but taking up very little luggage space. Great customer service as always, and I love the big flower design.

Posted by  •  31st October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another lovely tunic!

I am so thrilled with this lovely tunic, beautiful fabric, flattering length and style, hides all the lumps and bumps. Good to have one with long sleeves too. Am fairly new to Sea Salt and am just loving the beautiful clothes.

Posted by  •  16th October 2019

* * * * *

Lovely garment

Another beauty of a top and with long sleeves. My usual size was too big, so got the next size down, but this is no problem, and is often the way with clothes. I shall be buying another one. Very happy I found you Seasalt. x

Posted by  •  9th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love It

My new Seasalt tunic arrived this morning and my already wearing it!!
It fits perfectly and very flattering so absolutely delighted with my purchase. The only thing missing is pockets although I knew they were not on this tunic but so used to my Seasalt tunics having them. Would like to say a special thank you to Sue in customer services who went out of her way to answer a couple of queries I had regarding this tunic - lovely lady.

Posted by  •  27th September 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments onto Sue.

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Accurate description!

I found the online pictures to be accurately reflecting the actual garment and the fit true to size. I love that the motif is printed on dark background - more of those unpretentious styles please!
However, since the back is a bit longer than the front I fount the tunic itself to be a bit unflattering (having wide thighs).

Posted by  •  20th February 2020

Recently Viewed