Sailor Top
Click image to zoom

Sailor Top

£29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Made from 100% organic cotton jersey, our Sailor Top is super soft, breathable and feels great against the skin. With yarn-dyed stripes inspired by traditional Breton tops, it combines effortless style with comfort. It’s finished with 3/4 length sleeves and a flattering boat neck. Our stripes are yarn dyed, which means the yarns are dyed before the fabric is woven, creating a crafted finish. Look out for new colours inspired by Cornwall every season.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton. GOTS is the gold standard of organic cotton, ensuring organic and social standards are met at every step, from cotton cultivation to production.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (809 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 809 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Sailor Top

Top quality garment. Feels great and a perfect fit. Love the 3/4 sleeves.

Posted by  •  24th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best Sailor Top

My sixth purchase of a striped sailor top, just can't stop coming back for more. Excellent quality, long lasting and always fresh looking. They wash so well and pair beautifully with all my other Seasalt separates.

Posted by  •  24th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant blue

As soon as I put this on it made me want to be by the seaside. The blue is a perfect holiday colour and the fit and quality excellent.

Posted by  •  24th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A great addition

A lovely top. I had wondered whether the stripes would be too bright but they are not. They tone beautifully making me feel sunny and happy.

Posted by  •  24th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Top

So pleased with this top! The quality is superb and I love the width of the stripes on this top (a little wider than the other top that I bought in the 2 for £40). Love the colour of the cream/off white and a lovely shade of red. It washes really well too.

Posted by  •  24th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable Top

Soft, comfortable top which fits very well. Length of body and sleeves are perfect! Please follow sizing guide as I ordered a size smaller than I normally have! Very pleased with this sailor top.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Classic Breton top

This is my best Breton top. The quality of cotton, stitching and all the detailing just make me so happy to wear it. Size 12 looks perfect on me, neither too tight, nor too loose, very flattering. It is also such a versatile item and can go with anything. I've ordered another one with red stripes.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

You can;t go wrong with a Breton tee

Great soft and comfortable cotton t-shirt in the classic Breton style. I chose duet midnight colour-way with navy and grey stripes and it goes with every pair of shorts, trousers and skirts that I own. It's a good length and a flattering fir, skims over the limps and bumps. Great quality as expected from Seasalt. I will happily buy a range of colours in this style.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

* * * * *

Brilliant tops

Great colours, soft material really love them.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2020

* * * * *

Sailor tops

I absolutely love Seasalt Tops of which I now have about 8 of them! They're extremely comfortable to wear, great fit and keep their shape when washed with minimal ironing. I love tgem and always get compliments from friends when I wear them.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2020

Recently Viewed