Laid Back Sailor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Laid Back Sailor Shirt

£29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Inspired by our bestselling Sailor Shirts, our Laid Back Sailor Shirt has an easier, oversized fit, with dropped shoulders and slightly wider 3/4 sleeves. Made from 100% organic cotton jersey, this top is super soft and comfortable. A year round essential in colours inspired by Cornwall.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (101 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 101 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Laid back sailor shirt

Lovely material. A loose fitting top which is the perfect length. Excellent quality which I have come to expect from Seasalt. I bought this in two colours to take advantage of the two for £40 offer.

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

* * * * *

Love this top

The photos don't really do this top justice, it's a nice loose fit without being shapeless, it's so flattering, especially for curvier women. I'm usually a size 18, got this in 18 and its slightly looser than needed but I love the fit. However if you're between sizes you might want to go down a size. The fabric is such good quality it washes like a dream. Love it so much I've ordered one in another colour.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

* * * * *

Great fit!

Love the fit & feel of these tops - ordered 2 colours. Really good length too.

Posted by  •  26th May 2020

* * * * *

Perfect

The photos don't do this top justice! True to size and very comfortable. I love the slouchy vibe as it's a bit looser around the arms which is perfect for anyone who gets hot and sweaty easily. More colours please, I already have the three colours available!!

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review, I'll be sure to pass your suggestion to our design team!

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Loved it much, much more than expected to....

Chose this style on 2 for £40 offer, having never seen laid-back version sailor shirt in plus size before -. plan was to get both Cornish stripes but by time ordered there was no Midnight in my size.... so glad I chose the Dune in Breton as is a breath of fresh air to my wardrobe! Fit is lovely & comfy so ideal for warmer weather too. Actually prefer narrower stripes in this colourway after all.

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

* * * * *

Love seasalt

Usually look at your catalogue for wet weather clothing because it's exceptional and is guaranteed to keep me wind and water proof......... But the T shirts are fabulous too. Great material quality and fit

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Lovely material. Lovely feel. Lovely sizing, just nicely oversized.
Washes well and easy to wear. It is so difficult to get a cotton round neck long sleeve top. Thank you.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love This Shirt

I have several sailor shirts however this is the first laid back sailor shirt I have purchased. The quality is good and I like the more generous lift and the three quarter sleeves and I shall buy more.

Posted by  •  29th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nautical shirts

Perfect fit. Beautiful colours. Great service

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Lovely boxy shape. Love the drop shoulders and the colour.

Posted by  •  26th April 2020

Recently Viewed