Enclos Tunic
Click image to zoom

Enclos Tunic

£45.00

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic)

An easy-to-wear tunic made from soft, breathable organic cotton jersey with an exclusive Seasalt print. Our Enclos Tunic has 3/4 length sleeves, a flattering V-neck with a functional three-button placket and a curved hem with side splits. The back yoke has a pleat to add fullness and shape through the body. It’s finished with fixed waist ties so you can cinch it in for a more fitted, feminine silhouette. Great with slim-fitting trousers or leggings.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (54 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 54 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

Good fit, great colour, very flattering and soft fabric. Looks great casual or smartened up. Fab!

Posted by  •  7th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

super tunic

comfy, cool and works casual and smart.

Posted by  •  7th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great colour tunic, flattering shape

Unusual colour and very flattering shape, so really like this tunic. Can easily be dressed up,or down for any occasion. I like the weight of the material, but agree that fine cotton would be a better option for summer wear.

Posted by  •  5th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More colours please

This is a fantastic addition to Seasalt. My only complaint is it is only in one colour. The fit, feel and general wonderfulness of this should be available in more colours. Please, please.

Posted by  •  4th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

enclos tunic

very pretty and a perfect fit
great for the summer

Posted by  •  3rd June 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Favourite tunic

Once I had the correct size, loved this tunic. It's soft and comfortable and I a very wearable shape. I'll use it a lot.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Yet another unique fabric

Super new fabric in terms of vibrancy of colour and unique pattern. I love wearing Seasalt things in the north of England as you have no shops within miles of me and you rarely meet someone wearing similar! Lightweight bamboo softness and a really good longer length. Personally I'm not sure about the ties so I've snipped them off. Bit on large side in retrospect I'd have ordered a smaller size but too eager to wear it to send it back :)

Posted by  •  1st June 2017

* * * * *

Great tunic

Great tunic. Comfortable side material which doesn't crease. I bought the size 20 which has plenty of room. Hoping for another colour as o love it so much.

Posted by  •  28th May 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Versatile Tunic

I like this tunic. Fits me well on the shoulders and bust but slightly roomy below. This will be good for summer and on the beach

Posted by  •  25th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Attractive Top

This is an attractive little top; nice cotton and well made. My only criticism is the pointless ties that go round the back. Why? They are truly a waste of time and got cut off the moment I decided to keep it.

The fit is good and it really does look nice on. Recommended (without the irritating ties)

Posted by  •  8th February 2019

Recently Viewed