Landing Top
Click image to zoom

Landing Top

From £18.95 - £27.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

A semi-fitted, long-sleeved top with a slouchy roll neck made from yarn-dyed organic cotton with a hint of stretch. Our Landing Top looks lovely worn with denim, and it's great for layering under printed cord dresses and knitwear when it's cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (253 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 253 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful

Bought 2 of these in the petite fit. It's great to have tops with long sleeves that don't need turning up. Great for layering without getting over hot

Posted by  •  23rd December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these

I now have four of these tops. They are in between a tshirt and a jumper and so-o-o comfortable. They fit beautifully and are shaped to fit the body. They are my favourite thing to wear this season and coordinate beautifully with seasalt trousers and waistcoat.

Posted by  •  21st December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable and great for layering

I love these tops and now have two in different colours: the dark blue and green. Since I bought them, I have worn and washed and worn them. They wash well and are a great shape. I didn’t want them to be too fitted and in a 14 petite they were an ideal fit and shape for me. They look great under a jumper in winter.

Posted by  •  17th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just wonderful

These are just wonderful tops - comfortable, long sleeved and with a great neckline for those of us who feel the cold round our necks but find actual polo necks too restricting. I now have one in every colour so more colours including stripes please Seasalt!

Posted by  •  16th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cosy and comfortable

Lovely cosy top, great for layering. The material is soft and fits beautifully.

Posted by  •  13th December 2019

* * * * *

Money well spent

I love my new top. Beautifully made, warm and cosy. I bought a size 12 which is true to size. I’ve worn it with the ‘roll neck’ un rolled which gives it a more relaxed look. I bought it to wear under the Bell Boat Top which is great but I’d be happy to wear it on its own.

Posted by  •  13th December 2019

* * * * *

Lovely top!

I can't fault this top. It's a lovely subtle dark green colour, and the fabric is so soft. I don't usually wear roll or polo necks, but I will wear this as a layer for extra warmth in the coldest weather. It's my second one of these tops. I bought a very attractive burgundy red one a couple of years ago. In tempted to get another colour, except I have too many tops and only one body! Still, I may be tempted by one of the neutral colours, maybe the onyx or magpie, both beautiful colours and would go with just about anything! Highly recommended!

Posted by  •  12th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Really useful tops

I have these in so many colours now and add a couple each year. They are soft, comfortable and perfect either as a top in Autumn or for layering in Winter. The colours are usually more muted than they appear in the catalogue or online but I like that. I bought the lighter blue and the dark green and they go brilliantly with my other seasalt garments. Wash really well too. Love them!

Posted by  •  11th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

landing Tops

i am very happy with my nice and soft landing tops.The fit is perfect and they match very nice with the 3 pinafore dresses i bought also by sea salt.
(Excuse my english ; i am dutch.)

Posted by  •  10th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

very comfy

My very first purchase and very happy with the colours and the quality. Bought rye and dark lake. Washes really well. Comfortable neck, not tight. Would love to get more colours, a darker red one to go with your tunics would be nice. Pity the thicket colour is sold out in my size.

Posted by  •  10th December 2019

Recently Viewed