Landing Top
Click image to zoom

Landing Top

From £18.95 - £27.95

2 for £40

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

A semi-fitted, long-sleeved top with a slouchy roll neck made from yarn-dyed organic cotton with a hint of stretch. Our Landing Top looks lovely worn with denim, and it's great for layering under printed cord dresses and knitwear when it's cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (248 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 248 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

lovely soft top for winter

Already have 2 of these but really like the colours of this one. And it feels so soft. Although I'm skinny, I get my Seasalt tops in a bigger size as they seem to be undersize compared with the skirts which seem to be big. But that's fine now I know. Top marks for this really great top. Thanks.

Posted by  •  20th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Landing Top

Love these so much that I've just ordered another 2. Really comfortable to wear and wash beautifully. Perfect to wear under a tunic this time of year.

Posted by  •  17th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Amazing top

These tops are amazing - I have three, and am living in them for the winter, under tunics, shirts and jerseys. The neckline is warm and comfortable although usually I'm not fond of a higher neck. I would buy more if the range was extended. Please could you make them in that beautiful bright green Creek colour used on your other t-shirts, and also in a pretty, warmer pinky red than the rather draining maroon I tried, but sent back? Thank you.

Posted by  •  17th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

New cosy winter layering tops

Having found summer tops I bought this year a bit baggy to layer under winter clothes, I took a chance with 2 of these tops to use under a pinafore & tunic..so far is give 5 stars but haven't washed yet so hoping they wash as well as 2 previous summer tees...

Posted by  •  16th November 2019

* * * * *

Lovely top

I loved this top . I bought this in two different colours . Lovely material
. They wash well and hold there shape

Posted by  •  16th November 2019

* * * * *

Lovely top

I loved this top
From Seasalt . Lovely soft material very good quality . I bought two together different colours . They wash well and hole there shape .

Posted by  •  16th November 2019

* * * * *

Brilliant basic.

Good Quality top. Perfect for layering under tunics. Fabric is super soft and cosy. Cut really well , doesn't cling and the roll neck sits nicely, not too tight..

Posted by  •  15th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Winter layering perfection

Bought Rye and Dark Lake in petite 12 - perfect fit, lovely colours and a winter wardrobe staple now. Collar stands away from neck thankfully, so it's comfortable and relaxed styling.

Posted by  •  15th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent fit

I am delighted with this top, particularly as I am 5'10" tall and have long arms. I always have trouble finding tops with sleeves long enough. No worries with this top. Also I found the length of body to be ideal as the top sits on my hips with plenty of tuck in if required. Not too tight, roomy without being baggy. Haven't worn or washed yet, but with the customary Seasalt quality, I am sure there will not be a problem.

Posted by  •  14th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Top

Love this top for the softness of the fabric, the shape of the collar that stands a little away from the neck and the flattering fit. So comfortable to wear. I bought two colours, Dark Lake and Onyx, and both are proving very useful additions to my wardrobe. Highly recommended.

Posted by  •  12th November 2019

Recently Viewed