Chacewater Dress
Click image to zoom

Chacewater Dress

£69.95

20% Off Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17700

An elegant midi-length A-line dress in super soft organic cotton. Our Chacewater Dress has 3/4 length sleeves and a flattering wrap-effect V neck with gentle gathers at the front. In a pretty Seasalt print, this easy-to-wear style is sure to become a wardrobe favourite.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (51 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 51 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Chasewater dress

Lightweight, pretty and comfortable. So nice to have three quarter sleeves. Very pleased with this dress.

Posted by  •  25th August 2019

* * - - -

Not for me

Well made dress. Made my chest look too big. Just did not look or feel nice on.

Posted by  •  24th August 2019

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Chacewater Dress. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.




Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love the colours

Very pretty I love the colours and style material is soft and drapes well

Posted by  •  21st August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous dress

Lovely fit very flattering and can dressed up or down - so pleased with it the length is great

Posted by  •  21st August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Chacewater Dress

Delighted with this dress in petite fitting

Posted by  •  21st August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another Beautiful Dress

I received my dress this morning and I am absolutely delighted. The fit is perfect, the material so soft and although the colour is darker than it seemed in the picture it is very pretty.

The dress was out of stock on the website on Saturday but Customer Services arranged for one to be sent from a shop , it arrived this morning Tuesday, yet again fantastic service from Seasalt - thank you

Posted by  •  20th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stunning dress

The tall range is absolutely brilliant! Lovely long waist and length for my 5ft 10in frame.

Posted by  •  16th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Most beautiful dress I have ever possessed

Just beautiful. Everything from the drape and colour of the fabric, to the fabulous fit and the perfect length (for me). I am 5ft 7in and bought the long length. Mid calf length and perfect with boots or shoes. (Seasalt .... please dont make this longer length dress in more colours ..... I will be broke!)

Posted by  •  6th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Chasewater, cowslip

Love this dress, so easy to wear for most occasions. I have also got the seed packet dress and love that too.
True to size.

Posted by  •  8th October 2018

* * * * *

Beautiful

Loved loved loved this dress but sadly had to send back as I really needed a size 6 which of course you didn’t do in this dress. I was heartbroken. Please please do it in a size 6

Posted by  •  7th October 2018

Recently Viewed