Chacewater Dress
Click image to zoom

Chacewater Dress

£69.95

Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17700

An elegant midi-length A-line dress in super soft organic cotton. Our Chacewater Dress has 3/4 length sleeves and a flattering wrap-effect V neck with gentle gathers at the front. In a pretty Seasalt print, this easy-to-wear style is sure to become a wardrobe favourite.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (46 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 46 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Yet another winner

I have several of these style dresses & love every one of them. The fit, the style & the colours are perfect.

Posted by  •  4th September 2019

* * * * *

Stunning in every way

A dress with wow factor. This dress is stunning in every way. The flattering cut, the three quarter length sleeves and the spectacular print. I was inundated with comments on my first day of wearing. Perfect workwear. More please!

Posted by  •  2nd September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very good product and service

My wife looks fab in the dress

Posted by  •  30th August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review DH, I'm sure she does.

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Chacewater Dress.

This is a pretty dress but it did not look or feel right on me. Seasalt quickly gave me a refund when I returned the frock.

Posted by  •  28th August 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Chasewater Dress, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

Do take a look at our new collection we're sure you'll find another dress that you'll love. https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/new-arrivals-clothing

* * * * *

Fab dress

Love this dress, in fact will be wearing it to my daughter's wedding at the end of September. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  26th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Chasewater dress

Lightweight, pretty and comfortable. So nice to have three quarter sleeves. Very pleased with this dress.

Posted by  •  25th August 2019

* * - - -

Not for me

Well made dress. Made my chest look too big. Just did not look or feel nice on.

Posted by  •  24th August 2019

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Chacewater Dress. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.




Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love the colours

Very pretty I love the colours and style material is soft and drapes well

Posted by  •  21st August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous dress

Lovely fit very flattering and can dressed up or down - so pleased with it the length is great

Posted by  •  21st August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Chacewater Dress

Delighted with this dress in petite fitting

Posted by  •  21st August 2019

Recently Viewed