View Point Pyjamas
Click image to zoom

View Point Pyjamas

£55.00

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Slumber in style in pretty printed pyjamas made from soft, lightweight cotton. Our View Point Pyjamas have a classic shirt style top with long sleeves, contrast piping and a sweet patch pocket. The wide leg trousers have an elasticated back waist with a drawstring for a comfy fit. Generous pockets add the finishing touch. Team with cosy slippers and a warming cup of cocoa, relax and enjoy the feeling of hygge.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (68 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 68 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderfully luxurious

These pyjamas are so gorgeous! They are so soft and comfortable to wear. They look even better than they do in the photos. The pattern and colours are beautiful. I bought these as my holiday pyjamas (to Cornwall) and I will now have happy memories of wearing these beauties! ⚓️
Well done Seasalt!

Posted by  •  28th September 2019

* * - - -

Disappointed

I sent these back. It’s the first time I have been disappointed with the quality of Seasalt merchandise. The cotton is thin and almost see through. Quite different from previous pyjamas I have bought from you. Might be okay for summer nights

Posted by  •  22nd September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available. For the warmer summer season, we do use some lightweight fabrics which are designed to feel soft and cool.

As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy, so just pop it back to us using the freepost label and we arrange a prompt refund.



* * * * *

So comfy!

The comfiest pyjamas I’ve ever worn, washed lovely, doesn’t crease, no itchiness, so soft, lovely fit, does not dig in, buttons really good quality.

Posted by  •  20th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful

I've got several pairs of Seasalt pjs and also pj bottoms and wouldn't sleep in anything else. This pair is super soft, great quality, and lightweight and a delight against the skin. And I love the colour! My only comment is that, lovely as this light-weight cotton is, these pjs are not the same weight as all my previous pairs (including those purchased last year), the fabric of which is slightly thicker and stronger than these. So I do wonder if these will last as long... time will tell. Meantime, zzzzzzzzzzz

Posted by  •  13th September 2019

* * - - -

Cold ankles

These look absolutely stunning! I really want to but them but 75cm standard length no matter your size is crazy. Please introduce leg lengths. I’m 6’ so not the average female height but am sick of buying men’s pyjamas. It’s easy to shorten this style but I can’t magic up fabric that doesn’t exist. My ankles don’t want to be cold this winter.

Posted by  •  10th September 2019

Comments:

Hi Tall Cabbage
Thank you for your review of the View Point Pyjamas but I'm sorry to hear that the fit isn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in anything other than a Regular length, and not in our 'Tall' range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Do take a look at our Tall range here - https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-tall-clothingwe're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes, Seasalt






* * * - -

Oh noooooooo!

Firstly, I have to say these are lovely pyjamas. Gorgeous material. Slightly short in the arm, perfect in the leg. True to colour and true to size. Secondly, I can only give them 3 stars because I’ve put them on for the first time tonight and as I tied the waist ribbon on the trousers the left hand ribbon literally came away in my hand! They’re kind of useless now because I bought them in a larger size than I am ( I ordered 12 but I’m a 10) so they’d be baggy. Without being able to tie them at the waist they literally fall off. Pretty disappointed to spend £35 plus postage and not be able to wear them.

Posted by  •  20th January 2019

Comments:

Dear Diana,
Thank you for your review of the View Point Pyjamas. Sorry to hear these are not in perfect condition, this doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. I understand you have already been in contact with our friendly Customer Service team and an acceptable resolution has been reached.
If we can be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate in contacting us by email, or phone our friendly customer services team on 01326 640075 or please contact us via Live Chat which can be found on our website https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes, Seasalt.



Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love these pyjamas!

I didn’t believe I could ever love pyjamas but I do love these! Needing button up pyjama tops instead of my existing pull ons, as I was about to have facial skin graft repair surgery, I took a look at these in my local Seasalt shop. The design & quality of the fabric plus the the quality of the finish were impressive, even more so with their reduced price in the sale. They are really comfortable too. The fit is large but this, with the elasticated, tie waist, helps to make them so comfortable and they’re not so large that you feel lost in them.

Posted by  •  19th January 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fabulous

I am a standard size 12 and these are a generous fit but I have no problem with that. I like the freedom of movement it allows. I love that these have proper length sleeves and trousers. I am 5’9” and often struggle to get pyjamas that are long enough. These are great. Good quality and lovely cool cotton fabric. I will definitely be buying another pair.

Posted by  •  12th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Well-loved pyjamas

My wife loves her pair in the Sunday Sail Mid Whirl design so much that I bought her a pair of the Fish Marks Squall design for Christmas. They were a big hit! The fabric is lovely and soft and they are very well made so they'll last for years. The sizing is accurate, so no issues there and the colours are a delight.

Posted by  •  9th January 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

PJs

Just collected my first pairs!!! First of all they are very well made in super fabric. I ordered Size 16 and they fit, maybe a tad on the big side. So when I collected I swapped the white version for china blue which luckily they had in a 14 in the shop. But they are both great and not THAT much difference between 14 and 16. Yet, they are a little long but I hate pjs when they ruckle up in bed. So I am very happy with the purchase. Am certainly not going elsewhere now I have found these!

Posted by  •  5th January 2019

Recently Viewed