View Point Pyjamas
Click image to zoom

View Point Pyjamas

£55.00

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Slumber in style in pretty printed pyjamas made from soft, lightweight cotton. Our View Point Pyjamas have a classic shirt style top with long sleeves, contrast piping and a sweet patch pocket. The wide leg trousers have an elasticated back waist with a drawstring for a comfy fit. Generous pockets add the finishing touch. Team with cosy slippers and a warming cup of cocoa, relax and enjoy the feeling of hygge.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (68 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 68 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

Gorgeous Pj’s , but check the tie cords

Gorgeous, soft, well designed and comfortable. I love them , however, I will be calling customer services because, like another review I read here , the tie cord is not well connected and easily pulls out..

Posted by  •  6th November 2019

Comments:

Hi Joanna
Thanks for your review, and we're glad to see that the issue you encountered has now been resolved by our customer serivce team.
Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * * -

The best PJ’s I’ve ever worn

These PJ’s are utterly gorgeous. They are comfortable and breathable and a pleasure to wear. They even have pockets in the trousers!
One small request.. it would nice to be able to order tops and bottoms separately in differing sizes.

Posted by  •  30th October 2019

Comments:

Hi Jo

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the View Point Pyjamas. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team for their future consideration, and please take a look at the Night Sail P J Bottoms.

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful PJs

Ordered a size 14 - bigger than normal for comfort. Draw string bottoms means I can tie to fit me. Very comfortable, fine weave so light, soft and gentle next to the skin, which is what I wanted as my skin is sensitive, piping around edges makes a beautiful finish. Love the design.

Posted by  •  23rd October 2019

* * * * -

So pretty, oh so pretty

Was not sure of these would fit but was so pleased they did. They are pretty, have practical pockets in the shirt and the size 10 fit nicely - though bit loose on the waist. The reason for the lower star rating is that my night sail pjs draw cord came off as they are made using two separate cords attached to the elasticated section at the back, rather than one piece of cord going right around. Added extra stitches to ensure it doesn't come out on these too but seems a bit if a cheap way to make them.

Posted by  •  16th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely and silky soft

These are the lightest, loveliest and smoothest pyjamas I've ever worn. Pattern colours are a bit darker than expected, but I like that they are more subtle. every detail feels well thought out- the piped seams are soft and flexible, buttons are small and unobtrusive. I don't want to put them in the laundry!

Posted by  •  13th October 2019

* * * * -

Comfortable

Love the fabric colours.
Size perfect
Comfortable
Sadly two buttons have fallen off the first time I have worn them which I wouldn't expect at this price point

Posted by  •  13th October 2019

Comments:

Hi Jan

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your View Point Pyjamas but we're really sorry to hear that they're not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.

Best wishes

Seasalt




Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Beautiful pus but drawstring frays

I too have bought several pairs of pjs and love them. However on both pairs the drawstring ribbon frays away from the sewn eladtic inside making fiddly repairs. It is not down to misuse as they are a generous fit. Perhaps the drawstring fabric in future could be sewn in better or replaced with a more robust fabric. I would still buy again.

Posted by  •  10th October 2019

Comments:

Hi Seasalt Lover

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Viewpoint Pyjamas but we're really sorry to hear that they weren't perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.

Best wishes, Seasalt




Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Drawstring fray

I have bought 2 pairs of pyjamas and absolutely love them. One pair was 3/4 length but the other pair being ankle length was 2 inches too long. I am 5ft 4in so used to taking up trousers. My only gripe is that the drawstring badly frays leaving the elastic inside. The waist is actually too big but I like having a lot of room. Unpicking the waistband to rejoin the drawstring I found not enough allowance to allow for fraying nor enough stitches to hold the drawstring onto the elastic. Otherwise super pleased with them hence 4 stars.

Posted by  •  6th October 2019

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your View Point Pyjamas, but we're really sorry to hear that they are not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we'd like to know about it.

As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy, so just pop them back to us using the freepost label and we arrange a prompt refund if required.

Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Be prepared for some sewing.

I have a few pairs now and am pleased with all but have two minor quibbles; the fabric is not as robust as it used to be and I have had the right hand tie cords come adrift on four pairs, leading to fiddly and untidy home repairs. Buy the pyjamas but reinforce the draw cords before you start wearing them!

Posted by  •  1st October 2019

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your View Point Pyjamas, we're really sorry to hear that they were not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we'd aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Please get in touch if anything isn't quite right and we'll aim to resolve it for you.




Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sleep and Slouch

These are my 5th pair of Seasalt PJ's I love them, the first thing I do when I get home from a hard day at work is slip into them.... the fabric is so soft, the fit is perfect, not tight like other brands .... and I just love that the dressing gown and slippers match... I slouch in them until bedtime.... well done Seasalt - yet another hit.

Posted by  •  29th September 2019

Recently Viewed